We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Increible Amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Ranked #4 of 729 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 March 2014

estuvimos cuatro noches en este hotel, el Spa es el mejor, la atención al detalle es increíble, el restaurante no lo recomiendo, es muy caro para lo que te sirven, hay muchísimos restaurantes en hong kong que ofrecen mas calidad precio, pero las habitaciones, el desayuno, la experiencia del hotel....el spa...es una experiencia memorable. la piscina al aire libre es una pasada.
we were four nights in this hotel, the room was very spacious and lovely, the attention to detail is incredible as it is a very big hotel. the Spa is the best i have ever been to...(and i have been in others that claim being the best...but always disappoint compare with this one!)The restaurant was the only thing that i found too expensive for what you get, specially because there are so many incredible restaurants in HK where you can eat very well at great prices. the outdoor pool is a memorable experience i really recommend it.

Room Tip: Nosotros pagamos un poco mas por tener una habitación alta con vistas al puerto, harbour, mereció la...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank familiapughcor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuintonLu, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear familiapughcor,

Thank you for taking the time to share such positive feedback from a previous stay with us.

We pride ourselves on the warm and gracious service we provide to our guests by paying attention to the small details. I am delighted that the team was successful in contributing to what sounds like a most enjoyable experience.

Thank you for your patronage to Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon!

Sincerely,

Quinton Lu
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,733 - 1,739 of 3,334 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2014

This is the best hotel i have ever been to,service is nice and friendly.stuffs are helpful,beds are soft and comfortable!Just near the shopping mall,foods are delicious,seevice is great!I cant tell how much i like this hotel!Nothing but the best in the world

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brianjacksonbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuintonLu, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Brianjacksonbrown,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of your stay earlier this year!

It is always a great pleasure learning from our guests how much they had enjoyed their stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind praises, and I will be sure to share them with the team.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hong Kong, and to Four Seasons Hotel some time in the near future.

Sincerely,

Quinton Lu
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

People make the difference and the Four Seasons people are at the very top of the game. We took advantage of the Concierge pickup service at the airport which I believe was around $150 USD. When we stepped off the plane there were THREE gentlemen waiting for us with a golf cart to expedite us through the airport with our luggage and through Customs into a new Mercedes S-Class. When we arrived at the hotel a very nice young woman was waiting for us as we exited the vehicle and took us directly to the room. Time from leaving the aircraft to walking into the room - 40 minutes! The room was a Grand Harbor View Suite which lived up to every word in it's description. These rooms are located on the two corners of the hotel and offer fabulous views of Kowloon and the Harbor. After 14 hours in the air we were looking for a quick drink and a light meal which the Executive Club on the 45th floor provided in style. The staff provided constant attention and the array of food and beverage options were nothing short of amazing. One could actually eat every meal here and be quite satisfied, but you'd miss the outstanding restaurants in the hotel. The staff were happy to confirm all of our reservations and to make recommendations to a variety of restaurants, including those outside the Property. About half way through the week the guest in the room next door was flagrantly disobeying the smoking policy which was wafting into our room. Even though the hotel was full, they found and held a duplicate room on another floor and moved us quickly. On the day we left we took advantage of a very late checkout and the Hotel concierge transportation back to the airport. There were two gentlemen waiting for us which walked us through ticketing, through customs and right to the Lounge. Time from stepping out of the hotel to entering the Airport lounge? 45 minutes. I can't say enough about the staff in everything they did for us. Really nice job.

Room Tip: Grand Harbor View Suits do not disappoint in any respect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GS550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

When we arrived in our 32nd floor room, overlooking Hong Kong Bay, there was a bottle of champagne, chocolates, fruit and water, plus a hand addressed welcome card. The service is excellent, the staff is friendly and helpful, free shuttle service from the train, great restaurants, good gym, next to the IFC shopping mall and walking distance to Central area of Hong Kong. This is one of the finest Four Seasons hotels I have had the pleasure to visit. The Harbor View is outstanding, as is the restaurant/bar on the top of the building.

Room Tip: Ask for a non-smoking room and a Harbor View. High up rooms are really quiet with spectacular views...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Excellent serviced apartment! Gym, pool, concierge, room service, lounge, great view, what else. Studio suites are ok for couples but prefer 1 bedroom suites for longer stays. Convenient location, just next to IFC mall and above airport express and mtr. Super friendly staff.

Room Tip: Choose harbour view and top floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sggr84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuintonLu, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

Dear sggr84,

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback on Four Seasons Place.

We are thrilled to read your wonderful comments and will be sure to share them with our Four Seasons Manager. It is always especially pleasing to hear such great feedback from our long staying guests.

Thank you again for writing this review and sharing your thoughts us all.

Sincerely,

Quinton Lu
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

it is really good for staying in hongkong and the service attitude is definitely excellent,especially the
Guy called sonic yang he helped a lot when I staying in hk,and told us lots of famous place for triping in hongkong. Next time I came to hongkong this hotel will be my first choice to stay

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Changzhou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuintonLu, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Changzhou,

Thank you for sharing feedback in this TripAdvisor review about your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.

Providing our guests with the best personalised and professional service is a goal for all of us here at the Hotel and it is always rewarding to learn that we have succeeded in doing so. Thank you for your special mention of Sonic, who assisted you throughout the stay and I will be sure to share your kind words with him.

We are delighted that you will make Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong your base on your future visits. Thank you once again for taking time to share your experience here with fellow TripAdvisor users.

Sincerely,

Quinton Lu
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Service is impeccable. Restaurants on property are amazing. Walking distance to everything in Central and Wanchai. Gym has pilates machines which I appreciate plus a view of the harbour that makes being on a treadmill bearable. Running path linking IFC to Convention centre is now accessible.

Room Tip: upgrade for a view of the harbour. absolutely worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wonderingwanderer_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuintonLu, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear wonderingwanderer_11,

Thank you for your kind words on the impeccable service you had received.

I am glad that you also had the opportunity to make use of the fitness centre facilities and enjoyed the dining in the Hotel restaurants.

We pride ourselves on our service here at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong and I am delighted you truly valued the attention received from the staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hong Kong and to Four Seasons Hotel!

Sincerely,

Quinton Lu
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
West Kowloon
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong
Central
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
Admiralty
The Upper House
The Upper House
#1 of 729 in Hong Kong
2,445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tsim Sha Tsui
Hotel ICON
Hotel ICON
#3 of 729 in Hong Kong
6,327 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Peninsula Hong Kong
The Peninsula Hong Kong
#12 of 729 in Hong Kong
1,728 reviews
Central
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Address: 8 Finance Street | Central, Hong Kong, China
Region: China > Hong Kong > Central
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hong Kong
#3 Spa Hotel in Hong Kong
#4 Luxury Hotel in Hong Kong
#5 Business Hotel in Hong Kong
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range: £384 - £646 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong 5*
Number of rooms: 399
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the waterfront overlooking Victoria Harbour and the financial district, Four Seasons redefines luxury and excellence in a city renowned for exceptional accommodations. As part of the prestigious International Finance Centre, it offers unrivaled links to Hong Kong Station, with the famed Star Ferry steps away. In a city known for great dining, Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong is home to two Michelin starred restaurants - two-star French restaurant Caprice and Michelin three-star Chinese restaurant, Lung King Heen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Four Seasons Hong Kong
Hong Kong Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing