We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We lived in style”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Ranked #4 of 726 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2010

My husband was travelling on work to Hong Kong, so my daughter & I decided to join him. We stayed at The Four Seasons Hotel for 5 nights & I must say we lived in luxury. My 7 yr old daughter was most thrilled because on entering the room, there was a beautifully decorated muffin, a set of phonic cards for her to play with, a pair of beautiful pink slippers and a bathrobe for her. The room overlooked The Victoria Harbour. The bathroom and room were huge by Hong Kong standards. They have a lovely free-form infinity-edge pool and a heated jacuzzi. On the 3rd day, we called housekeeping to check if they had any additional facilities for children (it's a business hotel, but we were still trying our luck), so they sent another game, new slippers and bathrobe for her :) the best part was that our daughter was allowed in the Lounge as well.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank h0lidayplan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,437 - 2,443 of 3,224 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2010

Lung King Heen - Michelin 3 star, overated chinese restaurant, with great difficulty go the table but after the starter food is nothing to write home about. you can give it a miss if in hong kong looking for a michelin star........................

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ask99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2010

Lovely hotel, with a well deserved reputation for excellent service. Great views of the harbour. Good food. Very helpful concierge. Location is good for the airport express and Macau Ferries, but not for shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Singhjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2010

One of the city's best hotel, luxury at its best, stunning harbour and peak view.
As expected, rooms have every amenity imaginable, they feature a modern but elegant design, while the rooms biggest boast is just that, being the biggest. The Four Seasons boasts some of the biggest rooms in the city, important in a city where space can be hard to find.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank atul_mukhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2010

I can not fault this hotel. They just know how to make it all work for the guest. We travelled with our 8 month baby boy and it was incredible to be so well looked after. The executive club is worth the extra fee and the spa is world class. It only gets better with each stay. Do not hesitate to book into this hotel even though it may seem expensive you will see why they charge the $ and the service value you get its unparalled by any hotel i have ever stayed at

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mabudo_likes_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2010

Brilliant pick up from air bridge at airport and swift tranfer to hotel
Corner Suite - with wonderful water views on 21st floor.
Ate at the 3* chinese restuarant - superb
And used the executive club - brilliant value for money
Pool and spa worked really well for us

Very hard to fault anything....so i will try!
Very poor coffee facilities in room (could do with Nespresso or Cafitiere and not sachets)

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HadP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2010

Had a nice high floor room over looking the harbour. Simple, plain and comfortable. TV in the bathroom is always fun. Service was exceptional express curriering my phone, that I had left in the room, to my hotel in Australia. Extremely nice bar too!

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChristopherJH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
West Kowloon
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong
Central
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
Admiralty
The Upper House
The Upper House
#1 of 726 in Hong Kong
2,349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tsim Sha Tsui
Hotel ICON
Hotel ICON
#3 of 726 in Hong Kong
6,130 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Peninsula Hong Kong
The Peninsula Hong Kong
#11 of 726 in Hong Kong
1,665 reviews
Central
The Landmark Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Address: 8 Finance Street | Central, Hong Kong, China
Region: China > Hong Kong > Central
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hong Kong
#3 Spa Hotel in Hong Kong
#4 Luxury Hotel in Hong Kong
#5 Business Hotel in Hong Kong
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range: £395 - £765 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong 5*
Number of rooms: 399
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the waterfront overlooking Victoria Harbour and the financial district, Four Seasons redefines luxury and excellence in a city renowned for exceptional accommodations. As part of the prestigious International Finance Centre, it offers unrivaled links to Hong Kong Station, with the famed Star Ferry steps away. In a city known for great dining, Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong is home to two Michelin starred restaurants - two-star French restaurant Caprice and Michelin three-star Chinese restaurant, Lung King Heen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Four Seasons Hong Kong
Hong Kong Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing