We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn Spirit
Nearby Hotels
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$338
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Hotel ICON Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Royal Garden(Hong Kong)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dorsett Wanchai, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Hotel Direct
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Langham, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Hotel Direct
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
193
77
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
77
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmak's noodlesgreat locationgreat hostscommunal fridgetsim sha tsuisquare mallwalking distanceguest houseclean towelsrooms are smallmtr stationchina ferry terminalmicrowave ovenkowloon parktea coffeefree wifitriple room
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

My husband and I stayed at InnSpirit for 4 days, 5 nights last June 2014 for our 1st wedding anniversary celebration. Samuel is courteous and approachable. InnSpirit is conveniently located just next to TST station and close proximity to restaurants and shopping malls including the famous Avenue of Stars. The room, although small, is very clean. At a very affordable price, the rooms are furnished with everything you'll need for the night (toiletries, towels, TV, wi-fi). I highly recommend this place :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Purplegavel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at InnSpirit for one week. The location of this guest house was perfect. Close to shopping, MTR, and food. Samuel was a very friendly and helpful host. We arrived very early in the morning and he allowed us to leave our luggage with him until check in time. He even contacted us to allow us to check in early. The room was small but very clean and comfortable. Other positives: Hot water at any time for showers, great Wifi, TV had some English channels, and most importantly AC (it was SO HOT outside during our stay). Overall good value for money and worth the stay. We would consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Annie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Innspirit has a great location just next to Tsim Sha Tsui station, and surrounded by many shops including I-Square mall, Ah Say Fast Food (unassuming little shop with lots of good food like curry baked rice YUMYUM), Hui Lau Shan (with a huge variety of desserts perfect for the scotching hot day), and even a well-equipped English bookstore (where I found many good treasures at affordable prices) Also located near to several landmarks including the avenue of stars where you can enjoy the HK skyline and the light show that happens everynight at 8pm :)
The rooms are furnished with everything you'll need for the night (toiletries, towels, TV, wi-fi) and come at very affordable prices. Samuel is a very approachable host who goes out of his way to offer his kind and sincere advice wherever it is needed :) A small but definitely clean and cosy place which offers much quiet respite after every long and busy day travelling in Hong Kong. Would definitely recommend this place to travellers seeking a simple and affordable accommodation in a convenient location!
Only an hour ride in a comfortable bus to and fro the airport, costing HK$33 :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RuntingChin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I was expecting to see the "Innspirit" sign somewhere along the streets as I looked up at the numerous signboards but.... do not be fooled! haha its actually next to this place called "Ah Say Fast Food"; walk past this eatery and you will see a flight of stairs on ur left; take the lift up to level 6 to find this nice little cosy guesthouse!

Great place, near to MRT and has this awesome dessert place just a few steps away, and of cos its near to iSquare the shopping mall haha. Innspirit has all the essentials you need: bed, TV, towels, shampoo, soap, air con, hot water, water dispenser, wifi, microwave... and of course a great host! Samuel is always so ready to help, and gave us great advice for the trip. ( noob me learnt how to microwave charsiewbao to maintain the moisture of the bun by placing wet tissue paper on top of it, heh, thanks samuel!)

Definitely a great and convenient place to stay in HK! (:

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jobina_soh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights and it was a wonderful experience! Great location which is very near Tsim Sha Tsui station, with many shops nearby. Rooms are small but clean and cozy. Hot water is available anytime you want. Suggeat buying Disneyland and Ocean Park tickets only when you reach hongkong as prices are cheaper (ask samuel where to get the discounted tickets!)

Samuel is almost always around and always ready to help. Would definitely recommend this place!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Qing Liang O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews