We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet, clean and great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
LCD TV, Free high speed internet (bath WIFI & LAN available)
Fresh cleaned beddings
Master Bedroom 1: Queen Size Bed (60' x 75')
Master Bedroom 1: Queen Size Bed (60' x 75')
Fresh cleaned Bath Towels
Master Bedroom 2: Queen Size Bed (60' x 75')
Master Bedroom 2: Queen Size Bed (60' x 75')
Kitchen equiped with appliance
Washing Machine with Dryer (2 in 1)
Microwave
Induction cooker
Toaster & Kettle
Washroom
Shower
6 mins walk to Causeway Bay MTR Station
10 mins walk to Time Square
5 mins walk to Hysan Place
8 mins walk to Sogo
5 mins walk to Lee Garden
15 mins walk to Hong Kong Stadium (Rugby Seven)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
edasnare
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet, clean and great location”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this apartment with my husband, mum and 18month old son. At first look from the outside it doesn't do the inside justice. The apartment had enough room for my son to run around, was very clean and tidy, kid friendly (they even included a high chair) and was well set up for first arrival with cold bottled water in the fridge and travel adapters for charging phones etc... The instructions to access the property seemed complex but were much more simple in practice. Each room had good working air conditioners and no outside noise or noise from other apartments could be heard from inside. Although the bed was comfortable the slats in the corner of one matress kept falling down when sat on. All in all it was what I expected from the pictures and Andrea was great to deal with, always prompt to reply and informative.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“MARVELLOUS -NO FUSS-ENJOYABLE”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What an oasis spot! It is a lovely, homely, quiet, clean & well equipped flat together with Andrea's warm, efficient & helpful reception. Particularly the "on the hour" personal weather report during the stormy weekend by Andrea and made sure we were safe & sound. Thank you Andrea.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for being such a wonderful guest, Joseph. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramjahn
Sunnyvale, California
1 review
“I would definitely stay here again.”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We like the unit. The location is great and everything is just like what you see on the photos. The owner was very attentive and thoughtful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
1 review
“Clean modern flat in convenient location with nice support from owner”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We decided to go with a local flat experience for our time in Hong Kong. This flat is clean, modern and conveniently located near Times Sqare and Causeway Bay MTR. Our host Andra was friendly and kept in good contact with us during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Dear Chris

Thank you so much for choosing our apartment for your recent HK trip. You have been a wonderful guest. Good with communication throughout, friendly, respectful of the house rules and have kept the apartment clean and tidy.

Thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahEndo
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice, well-equipped apartment in a great location ”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in the apartment. Everything was as advertised.
-The location is great- very handy to large shopping malls as well as restaurants and cafes.
-The apartment had modern decor and although small by Western standards was pretty big for Hong Kong.
-Each bedroom had a wardrobe with plenty of storage space and more hangers than we needed! There was also plenty of space for toiletries in the bathroom cupboard
-the air conditioning worked well
-the appliances were new and were of high quality
-there was spare linen and this came in handy when travelling with a small baby. The washing machine was also useful. It had a drying function but we mostly used the drying rack instead.
-the owner communicated well. She provided us with all of the necessary information before our arrival and also contacted us to help ensure everything was okay. She kept us informed about the typhoon that came unseasonably late.
-wi-fi was included - this was handy as the TV only had Chinese channels.
There were only two negative features.
- the beds were too firm. My hips were sore from sleeping on my side
- the elevator broke down twice during our stay of one week. One of the other tenants in the building said that it happens on average once per week. I had to walk up multiple flights of stairs with a small baby and a heavy bag. The lift was still broken when we were due to leave. We contacted the owner and she arranged for someone to come and help us down stairs with our luggage (we had a lot). Based on this I would think twice about booking this apartment if you have mobility issues or small children and could not manage walking up many flights of stairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karseah
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment is as advertised. Location is close walking distance to shopping area and train station. The neighborhood has trendy restaurants, café and some old traditional mom-n-pop shops.

Apartment is clean and comfortable for family of 4. Size is small which is typical of HK housing. It offers great local living experience. The air con and washer are great pluses.

Andrea is great host. We needed to extend our stay by a night. She worked with us to make it happened due to complexity to do so on the booking site. She was prompt with replying email or text message.

We truly enjoyed our first time trip to HK

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleaniness
Liked least: TV program options is limited
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Dear Kar, thank you so much for your great review. It was good to have guests like you. Till you next come, please take care. Brgds/Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael J
1 review
“Excellent ”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Very clean apartment in a fantastic location with good amenities.
Andrea contacted us prior to our stay to give us all the details we needed for access etc. She also kept in touch throughout our holiday to ensure we were ok.
Excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Mike and his family was great. Very responsive to the house rules and took good care of the apartment. Very good guest to have, would recommend him to all hosts here. Look forward to welcoming them again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing