We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment. It is very comfortable and an...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining that can sit up to 10 guests King-sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Dining that can sit up to 10 guests
King-sized bed
Carpeted living area
Master bedroom that can accommodate up to 4 guests.
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Comfortable and convenient bathroom with sliding door.
Third bedroom with drawers to store your valuables.
Exquisite painting in this comfortable bedroom.
Comfortable carpeted living room.
Details of the King-sized bed.
Fully-equipped kitchen.
Complimentary to our guests.
Condiments for your delicious dinner.
Scented candles to have a relaxing aroma in the bedroom.
Fourth bedroom across the Master's bedroom.
Bright en-suite bathroom
Fourth bedroom with 2 single beds
Surf the net with your laptop in this spacious workstation.
Big N Central - that's what really is it
Master's bedroom with the sofa bed
Elegant hand soap holder.
Second bathroom with stainless steel storage cupboard.
Personally handpicked decorations for a beautiful apartment.
Read a good book in this spacious workstation.
Nespresso machine
En-suite bathroom to this big and spacious master's bedroom.
Crystal balls decoration.
Western-style third bathroom.
Spacious third bathroom with wall adapter for the hair dryer.
L-shape sofa bed
Personally hand-picked decorations to keep the apartment alive
Long and cozy sofa that can sleep 1 guest.
Exquisite painting in the third bedroom
Entrance to the royal-like bedroom.
Well-designed living room
2 single long beds
Complimentary colors in this black sofa.
Second bedroom
Utensils
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Great Apartment. It is very comfortable and an excellent location.”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment is well equiped and had everything we needed for our stay. The location in Kowloon is nice and central for the ferry, markets and so many restaurants. We had a small issue while staying there, but it was quickly sorted and we were pleased with the prompt and helpful service given by Kris. Definitely would recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review, Paul! It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. I am delighted to hear that you had a great time staying in my apartment with your lovely friends! I am looking for your future visits in Hong Kong! All the Best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hetal s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was wonderful and spacious with 4 bed rooms and 4 bath rooms. We were 12 and were easily accommodated in the apartment. Also the amenities provided in the apartment were good. Paul with whom we were interacting replied to our mails promptly everytime and kris was also very helpful when we reached there. Overall it was a wonderful experience staying there as the location of the apartment was also very convenient for commuting in the city with East Tsim Tsa Shui metro station just downstairs. Will always look to stay here next time I visit Hong Kong again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. I hope to have you again as my guest. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca C
Adelaide Hills, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location location”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this apartment is great close to Nathan Road at the Salisbury Road end, which means an easy walk to the ferry terminal. Paul who we liaised with when doing the booking was very helpful and replied to our emails promptly. Kris who met us at the apartment was also very helpful and arranged for a car to pick us up and take us to the airport.

The apartment has a spacious living room and the bedrooms were big enough for our needs. The property comes with 4 bathrooms which was good as we were a group of 7 people. However we had trouble with the plumbing. When we arrived it was being fixed but the problems re-occurred again.

There is a washing machine but no dishwasher in the apartment. Personally I would prefer a dishwasher!!

There is also a building site over the road so it is very noisy during the day. I know there is nothing that can be done about the noise but it is non stop during the day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for the great review, Rebecca! Me and my team are glad that you enjoyed the place and that it met all your needs. I am very lucky by being in a great location to everything Hong Kong has to offer. I look forward to your future visits to Hong Kong.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaxGray
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, very spacious”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I was genuinely surprised at the size of this place for a city apartment. It's very spacious and very well decorated. The pictures really don't do it justice. It's a very western style apartment so you will feel right at home. The host was very kind in arranging a few special requests that we had. He couldn't have been more helpful. I'd definitely recommend this place, especially to anyone with a larger group.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay at the apartment! It was a pleasure hosting you. Thank you so much for the great review. I hope you can come back next time! I'd be glad to host you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H
Galway, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Definitely the best in Hong Kong”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment was excellent. Paul’s hospitality was incredibly good. The space was perfect for us.
Everything was clean and organized, and the apartment really made us feel at home. The huge
space really made a difference. We recommend it to anyone who wants to be spend some time in pure luxury.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, David! Me and my team were so happy that we were able to provide you a 5 star service! I hope to see you soon again? :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great apartment with much more space than expected!”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This apartment was perfect for our family of 6 consisting of grandparents, parents, and children of ages 9 and 14. It is a perfect location with easy access to all transportation for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. The rooms are large and very bright and airy with large floor to ceiling windows, providing great cross breezes which kept the apartment cool at all times. The large and well-appointed living room, dining room and kitchen made it very comfortable for everyone so we never felt we were in each other's way. The bedrooms were large with very comfortable beds. Although we only ate breakfast at the apartment, it was very well equipped and would have been perfect for preparing lunches or dinners. There are so many excellent cafes and restaurants in Hong Kong and also in the area near the apartment that we wanted to try as many of them as we could. Everyone was very friendly and of course the food was fantastic. We will be back!
Thank you for being so helpful and responsive to any of my questions. Thank you also for meeting us on arrival and reviewing everything with us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richie C
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Excellent size especially for Hong Kong. We enjoyed an extended family holiday with nine (inc a three year old).

The property was clean, nicely arranged. There was an issue with an air conditioner during our stay which was dealt with quickly when we called. The bed that we had was a little softer than we were used to however this would have been the only non issue for our stay.

The property is in a fantastic location, 10-15 mins walk from the star ferry, seconds away from an MTR entrance. Next to a 7-11 for drinks, seconds away from Nathan Road. A few minutes walk from both K11 and iSquare shopping malls. Many places to eat just a short walk away.

We had a brilliant stay here. Really top notch!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: bedding though it was quite decent
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing