We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fair hotel”
Review of Liu Yuan Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Liu Yuan Hotel
Ranked #275 of 1,969 Hotels in Nanjing
Reviewed 5 August 2013

A quiet place to stay, although it is "close" to the confusion.
Clean room; enough room.
I wish they had a "pure" western breakfast, but i did not starve. There is bread, eggs and butter. Coffee and milk. The rest, i could not identify and did not take risks.
People are nice, but english is not a second language!
I was having meetings in SE University, and this hotel is in campus; very convenient!

Room Tip: My room was in the 9th floor; my view was towards campus, and could see the temple.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pedro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 10 of 37 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tilo35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Escolha os andares mais elevados.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandre t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 14 April 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nanjing hotels
1 mi away
Jinling Hotel Nanjing
Jinling Hotel Nanjing
#4 of 1,969 in Nanjing
1,289 reviews
1.3 mi away
Novotel Nanjing Central Hotel
0.6 mi away
InterContinental Nanjing
InterContinental Nanjing
#5 of 1,969 in Nanjing
686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Liunian International Youth Hotel
5.6 mi away
Fairmont Nanjing
Fairmont Nanjing
#1 of 1,969 in Nanjing
445 reviews
0 mi away
Shanzhashu Hotel Nanjing fuzimiao
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liu Yuan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liu Yuan Hotel

Address: No.38 Jinxianghe Road, Xuanwu District, Nanjing 210018, China
Region: China > Jiangsu > Nanjing > Zhjiang Road , Gulou District
Hotel Style:
Ranked #275 of 1,969 Hotels in Nanjing
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Liu Yuan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing