We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nanjing Jinling Conference Center (International Expo Center Hotel)
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Nanjing(Nanjing)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
6
18
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
18
7
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The hotel is a basic hotel with average sized rooms. The location is quite far from the main attractions but convenient for anyone visiting the adjacent expo centre or the Olympic stadium. For those who come to explore the beautiful city, I would recommend a hotel nearer to the centre. The staff is very friendly and provide good service.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pietchina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

If I'm traveling on business I'll sure to pick this Hotel. One thing I'm sure to remember is a Great breakfast!. Rare find to have both Chinese and Western breakfast served. Wantan mee is great. Nice spacious rooms and open spaces.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

This Hotel is extremely handy for the Expo Centre in Nanjing. This is where any benefits and luxury then stop unfortunately.
Arriving off a long haul we asked for the Jinling Expo Hotel (even gave a Chinese address) and ended up in the Jinling Hotel close to the town centre. This looked a beauty of a hotel until the guy at reception said ' wrong hotel'. Back into the taxi and off to the Expo Hotel after a good wrangling with the taxi driver. For some reason the taxi drivers struggle with the Expo Centre Hotel.
Room here were clean and basic and impossible to get a WiFi signal to work. Spacious and pleasant enough rooms - corridors stank of smoke and generally grimey exterior due to huge construction going in the vicinity. Couldn't hear the construction so no issue there.
Breakfast was basic - no fruit juice or water available but food was passable.
Reception staff were pleasant but generally did not make you feel hugely welcome - a dose of decent customer service would go down well.
No real estaurant or bar in the hotel so have to go out to get any where decent at night.
Location - miles away from any decent restaurant and bars so taxi (or metro if your adventurous)to 1912 area had to be done each night (25 - 30 min) by crazy taxi drivers was a thrill a minute white knuckle ride....

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gwyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Very good location if you plan to expend all day long in your business. There is nothing nearby other than the expo and conference centres. Very plain hotel, neither proper reception nor lobby bar. Rooms are average. The bathroom does not have tube but shower was fine. Breakfast very average as the rest of the hotel. I would have rather stayed at the city and take the metro every day to go to the expo and conference centres.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GourmetMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

The hotel is in a good location to move inside the city. Not faraway from the train station to Shanghai either.
Restaurant available inside, one is Italian. Executive floor available. Overall Service is very good and having a Corporate fare the value for money is excellent.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PhStrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews