We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Triniti Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$148
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
US$157
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$117
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$324
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gran Melia Jakarta(Jakarta)
US$118
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
US$211
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Alila Jakarta(Jakarta)
US$87
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
4
20
27
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
20
27
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2013

10 minutes away from Sawah Besar Station (Koridor 1 of TransJakarta), this property offers good value-for-money by Jakarta standards. But it isn't easily visible from the main avenue (Jalan Gajah Mada) so carry a good map as many taxis don't know where it is. As long as you get used to street stalls right in front, you won't find the location that bad. Jakarta is safer than it looks. Although comfortable, our room isn't very well maintained. There is a huge crack on the bathroom door. The hotel smells like cigarette smoke but this is nothing new in Indonesia where smoking in public space is allowed. I can only hope the management will designate non-smoking floors in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PORhibido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

I didn't know what to expect when i arrived at this hotel. Thought it will be like other 3 star hotel.. I was surprised to see the room interior almost beat another 4 star hotels, it was nice,comfortable, spacious and most important its really clean!!! They are really have a very good maintenance for the room. Two thumbs up and keep up good work! Will Recommended you to my friends

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tiket.com
3  Thank Hendry18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Triniti Hotel is located in such a place that it is not easily visible from the main road, but it is still accessible from the residential estate. Though it may not look grand from outside but indeed it is money worth to stay in for a night, in particular for tourists, to get away from the busy city of Jakarta.
The room is clean and nice to stay in. The lobby is spacious with the restaurant/cafe situated just in front the front counter. The Hotel provides free wifi at the lobby but not from the room.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less noise from air conditioner units
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philipleeyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

this is good hotel to stay.nice crews, average rooms, near t some plaza and somehow near to city center but it not beside to main st. if some one want to stay there he or specially she must take taxi to reach to city center but plaza near there have international fast food and other thing like big market to buy routine things,rooms are clean and manager is so polite person and he will listen to your speech and help you

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bijan_rajaeian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

I stayed in this hotel at the very beginning of my indonesian trip for just 2 nights. I arrived very late at night and I specifically asked to the receptionist to give me a call in the morning for breakfast - it was included in the hotel costs. I woke up at noon cause that idiot had forgotten to call me and they would not serve me any coffee unless I paid a stupid amount of money for just a bad coffee. After 45 min of arguing the guy agreed and they gave me some bread and butter and a bit of fruit. The restaurant was not so bad and staff members generally friendly and helpful. Room was decent, clean and quite comfortable. There was a big TV in the room with plenty of european channel, for those who could not adjust immediately to the indonesian time!!! Definitely recommended

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GARIBALDy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews