We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Asana Kawanua Jakarta
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rasuna Icon Jakarta(Jakarta)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$317
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$80
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
1
22
19
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
22
19
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Several times staying in this hotel, we (I & my family) found that Kawanua Aerotel is a neat-clean and friendly place to stay.

The room is spacious - the food is good and the service of hotel's staff is fast and friendly.

Should you not wish to dine in the hotel, the nearby area provides you with many culinary choices (pizza-fried chicken-grilled duck-meat ball etc).

The only thing, if I may complain, is that Kawanua Aerotel doesn't have swimming pool which usually accommodates my kids' leisure time.

Keep the good work and service !

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank SAriYAyie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dorrie m, Front Office Manager at Asana Kawanua Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

Dear Sari,

Warmest greetings from Kawanua Aerotel Jakarta.

First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Jakarta also for your shared at TripAdvisor regarding your joyful personal and with beloved family experiences during your stay at our hotel. The pleasure are all on us, knowing that you were satisfied with our services and products .

Thank you for the comment you wrote after visiting and having stayed at our property. Noticed from our guest history system that you've been stay for several times, we are happy to see that you have enjoyed our facilities and services provided during all of your visits.

We really appreciated of all your feedback and hoping that we will have the opportunity to welcome you and beloved family back to Kawanua Aerotel Jakarta in the future.


Best regards,


Dorrie Martanto
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Dekat dengan akses kuliner makanan
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews