We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply amazing.. best breakfast ever too”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Ranked #25 of 464 Hotels in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hooman00
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,010)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,466 - 1,472 of 2,010 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2012

Because I'm a member of Accor Advantage Plus, I know this hotel long before this hotel opening on Nov 2011, so I really expect to stay at this hotel. And we did it on early January 2012.

This hotel located at Central Park, the same building. Don't worry to get bored if you stay at this hotel, because so many attraction you can get at central park, food dining, cinema, cafe, karaoke, shopping arcade etc...

The first impression was this is really brand new hotel, very nice and clean. The standard room a bit small with a glass shower in the middle of the room, nice set. My big impression of this hotel was the the connectivity, provided with HDMI connector at desk, also Video in and the USB Charger! That's really cool for modern hotel room.

We was stay at 1212 room at club floor which is right beside club lounge, which the lounge provide food and cozy place to stay. Love it.

Unfortunately, although this hotel new, in the room we stayed, the shower water leaked out to the carpet room. A bit annoying because the carpet was wet....

And now when we will stay again at that hotel, the price already rise high, now it's too pricey...

Room Tip: club floor is really good choice, 12th storey.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RolandL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2012

Dear RolandL,

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you immensely for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

We are thrilled to learn that our product and service have satisfied you and you have been impressed by our design and the facilities we provide and include in the room. In regards to the leakage from the shower, herewith, we would like to inform you that it is now being repaired and we would like to apologize for the inconveniences.

Moreover, in conjunction to the room rates, our hotel applies a dynamic pricing, and the price depends on the occupancy percentage for a certain period, however, we always ensure to offer deals as attractive as possible and be beneficial to our customers.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience and I look forward to welcoming you soon again at our hotel.

Yours sincerely,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Like this hotel. Stayed in the standard room & it's good size for business travel. For family, please ask for a bigger room. It's new, refreshing and service efficient. Room is well maintained, clean and bed is comfortable. The conceige and door man were extremely helpful. They went all out to help us find the location for a local eatery and even suggest safe option to get back to hotel. Service staff are very attentive and will pause to speak with you to check if you are enjoying the stay. Hotel is just next to Central Park Mall which has good choice for food and shopping. Highly recommended if you are working around West Jakarta. The local do warn of the congested traffic- which is normal for Jakarta.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sweesweeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2012

Dear Sweesweeny,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your delightful review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our associates looked after you very well.

We hope to welcome you again at our hotel very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Stayed in a king suite on the Exec Club floor, had an amazing stay. Room was absolutely beautiful and luxurious. Fantastic value for money.
Service was great, cannot fault it.
I will be back here for every stay in Jakarta. One complaint one - please upgrade the internet speed, it was bearable just. Apart from that, cannot recommend highly enough.

Room Tip: King suites are seriously nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coaxkgbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2012

Dear coaxkgbh,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel.

We are delighted to learn that we have been able to fulfill your expectation and appreciate your feedback about the internet connection. We would do improvement on this issue for a faster speed.

Many thanks indeed for recommending us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at Pullman Jakarta Central Park soon.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HardyMedan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2012

First time in Jakarta and I was billed in Pullman Central park Hotel developed by Podomoro group:) a 5 star hotel perfectly located in the heart of the city! Free WIFI! and free to use Apple desktop at d lobby! Also a bar where you can relax:) beside is Central Park - a great mall, just a few steps from the hotel's entrance and you're in for floors of shopping! And not just plain shopping! Stores here are A-1.. From Mango clothes shop to Pull & Bear to Starbucks and great food! You name it they have it --- great stores!!! Did I mention that this Mango shop here is for Men??? I love this place! Will definoyely recommend to friends:)

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank byahero888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2012

Dear traveller898,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to post a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.Com

I was happy to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and you have been benefited by our strategic location which is adjacent to Central Park Mall, one of the most extraordinary shopping icon in Jakarta.

We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Singapore, Singapore
1
Reviewed 8 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Menteng
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia
Menteng
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Jakarta - Diponegoro
Tanah Abang
Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta
Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta
#15 of 464 in Jakarta
1,532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gran Melia Jakarta
#21 of 464 in Jakarta
1,117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Jakarta Central Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Jakarta Central Park

Address: Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman Kav. 28 | Podomoro City, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Grogol Petamburan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Jakarta
#14 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#19 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#22 Family Hotel in Jakarta
#24 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Price Range: £81 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Jakarta Central Park 5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Occupies strategic location in the heart of vibrant west Jakarta for business and leisure traveller, Only 25 minutes from Jakarta International Airport and approximately 15 minutes to central business district. The only Pullman adjacent to award winning Shopping Mall, Central Park and only few minutes away from Taman anggrek mall and Mall Ciputra Jakarta. A Suitable venue for meetings and social events while Collage offers a contemporary design for a different dining experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, ACCOR, Agoda, Hotelopia, Ctrip TA, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Jakarta Central Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing