We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recent stays”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Ranked #23 of 464 Hotels in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 May 2013

I stayed at Pullman Jakarta Central Park twice in as many months. The hotel is very nice. The rooms are big and spacious and the pillows are simply great for sleeping. The staff are also very friendly.
What I found could be further improved is the check-in and out experiences. Although the waiting time is not that long, it would be great if the check-in area could be increased and more chairs provided for those waiting to be checked-in or out.
Location-wise, it is great, being located within Central Park Mall.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2013

Dear Simon L,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

I personally thank you for extending your wonderful staying experience with us to the Trip Advisor readers.

We are enchanted to know that in most aspects you were gratified with the hotel services and my Team and I are happy to be off your service.

The Reception Area and its size have been set out to accord with our hotel interior design concept, nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback for improvements.

Once again thank you and looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,977)
There are newer reviews for Pullman Jakarta Central Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,193 - 1,199 of 1,977 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2013

This hotel is modern,has very well trained and efficient staff, located beside excellent shopping area, and food courts.the main restraunt in hotel is good, but the room service menus is limited.it is close to the airport but evening traffic can make it a long time to arrive.

Room Tip: Executive rooms and floor are supurb
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rod s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2013

Dear rod s,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your delightful review. We are thrilled to hear that we have been able to fulfill your expectation.

Our room service menus are generally rotated to present our guests with different selections and a wider array of food presentation could be found at our restaurant, Collage All Day Dining Restaurant.

Traffic condition especially in capital cities has its peak times and it occurs in the morning and evening, therefore, during these hours, it would likely take longer to commute, including going to the airport from our hotel.

Once again thank you and looking forward to having you as one of our guests again in the near future.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

I stayed at the Pullman Hotel Jakarta for three weeks; from half March till half April.

The Pullman Hotel in Jakarta is a fantastic hotel. The hotel room was very well designed; nice and modern. It was very clean as well, compliments for hotel staff! During the three weeks weeks I had breakfast and dinner in the hotel. This was a great experience. There was a wide variety of food and it was all nicely prepared. Compliments for Chef Mul, an extraordinary artist in the kitchen. The Pullman hotel is located in the Central Park, therefore I didn't get bored during my stay. There is lots of entertainment; live shows, places to show, gaming, etc. Last but not least, I would like to compliment to hotel staff for their excellent service. They were always friendly and warm which made my day much more pleasant.

Regards,

Jeroen

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2013

Dear J v,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for staying with us and for spending some of your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

I am enchanted to know that in most aspects you savoured your stay with us and that our team looked after you very well.

I am looking forward to having you as one of our guests again in the near future.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

The location ,the mall , the cinema and all kinds of restaurants in one place you don't need to leave your hotel and stuck in Jakarta traffic jam :P.

the service and the breakfast was great .

I highly recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nora A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2013

Dear Nora A,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude for taking the time to give your wonderful review at the TripAdvisor.

I am happy to learn that in most aspects you were satisfied with your staying experiences and found the accommodation a perfect value.

Once again, I thank you for your valuable review, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.

With very best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

The bed is quite ok, but very pitty that the bed size it's too small as we are preferred double bed and the room a bit too small.
For the room and bed size we like Grand Mercure much better than Pullman Central Park, only the location pullman has won.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank mlaksmana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2013

Dear mlaksamana,

Greetings from Pullma Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for posting a review on the TripAdvisor.

I am happy to learn that you have been benefited by our strategic location.

Our leading rooms have to bed types which are two single beds or one queen size bed, which you could select upon making the reservation. Meanwhile, king size bed is available at our Execitive Suite which has been popular among our guests for its favorable size and breathtaking view over looking Tribeca Park. This would be a perfect choice for travelers with family.

Thank you and I am looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

Checked in to the hotel after 40 mins cab ride from the airport for a 2 night stay. I was met with the staff at the lobby and taken for an exclusive check in. I booked into the executive deluxe room which allows access to the lounge.

My immediate impression of the lobby with its very many art pieces and superb tastefully done up decor was I had checked into an art gallery.

The room had floor to ceiling windows overlooking Jakarta, stylish grey on look, open bath concept, free wifi and funky prints on the wall. The executive room offers access to the lounge with complimentary drinks and snacks. Do check out the Bunk Lobby Lounge which is at Lobby level, a place to entertain.

I found the lighting in the room a bit of a challenge to turn on / off, but this is my usual complaint of all hotels that rely way too much on technology. Especially, in the middle of the night !!

The hotel is a part of the central park mall - very huge from the outside but I never ventured inside during my short business trip.

Overall, a decent hotel especially since new. Worth a try after 6-12 months to see further improvement to the sophistication in service and to relax and sleep in the art gallery.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SGTravel10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2013

Dear SGTravel10,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for extending your wonderful staying experience with us to the Trip Advisor readers.
We are enchanted to know that in most aspects you were gratified with the hotel services and facilities.

Your future arrival in Jakarta is truly awaited and we look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.

With very best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Unique design of the hotel impressed my stay here. Bed mattress is good, shower room is fantastic while toilet is a bit awkward for the seat seems not original equipped.
Defects are: 1. No comb in room;
2. No lychee martini in execution lounge;
4. breakfast is lack of variety;
3. Shopping mall is under expectation with limited brands and not well organised dinning area.
5. Information about city sightseeing from different staffs is differed, e.g. I was told The National Museum is closed on Sunday but actually it is open
酒店拥有独特的设计令人耳目一新,房间设施也基本满意,特别是软硬适中的床垫和独特的淋浴房,但坐便器的垫圈感觉不是原装的。
缺点如下:1、房间里没梳子;2、行政酒廊居然没有荔枝马天尼;3、早餐种类太少;4、商场令人失望,牌子不多,餐厅也布局不佳;5、服务人员给予的信息不一致也不正确,国家博物馆明明周日是开放的却被告知是关闭的

Stayed: May 2013
Thank Lynxchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2013

Dear Lynxchen,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for posting a review of your experience at the TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to learn that you have taken pleasure at our unique design. Meanwhile, I would like to inform you that less frequent utilized amenities such as comb are available upon request. Our Housekeeping Team would be delighted to assist you with your inquiry.

Moreover, our food and beverages presentations served at the Executive Lounge (as well as other outlets) are rotated routinely, therefore, there might be a possibility that one day your preferential drink is not available, meanwhile, we would be able to serve you with something else, however, should you find this inconveniences, kindly accept our apology.

Each outlet offers different highlights and wider breakfast selection could be found at Collage All Day Dining and our guests certainly have the liberty to choose.

I would like to sincerely apologize for the imprecise information our Team has given you related to the business hour of The National Museum. We have taken notes on this for further review and improvements.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon.

Yours sincerely,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Menteng
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia
Menteng
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Jakarta - Diponegoro
Gran Melia Jakarta
#19 of 464 in Jakarta
1,101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tanah Abang
Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta
Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta
#16 of 464 in Jakarta
1,507 reviews
Menteng
Hotel Indonesia Kempinski
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Jakarta Central Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Jakarta Central Park

Address: Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman Kav. 28 | Podomoro City, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Grogol Petamburan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Jakarta
#14 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#18 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#22 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
#22 Family Hotel in Jakarta
Price Range: £85 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Jakarta Central Park 5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Occupies strategic location in the heart of vibrant west Jakarta for business and leisure traveller, Only 25 minutes from Jakarta International Airport and approximately 15 minutes to central business district. The only Pullman adjacent to award winning Shopping Mall, Central Park and only few minutes away from Taman anggrek mall and Mall Ciputra Jakarta. A Suitable venue for meetings and social events while Collage offers a contemporary design for a different dining experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Pullman Jakarta Central Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing