We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Jakarta Arcadia
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rasuna Icon Jakarta(Jakarta)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$317
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kosenda Hotel(Jakarta)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
215
293
195
37
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
293
195
37
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjalan sabangsarinah mallstreet foodcircle kexcellent locationwithin walking distanceibis jakartastrategic locationtanah abangshort staysataystandard roomgrand indonesianational monumentpandancoffee machinebusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

All of the services was good until I realized the bed is not one queen or king bed size, it was two twin bed become one bed. It was quite irritating and makes a bad sleep quality. The place also near from the center of the city.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Natasya_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis-arcadia-jakarta, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Natasya-13,

Thank you for sharing your feedbacks.

We have well taking note on your comment related to the twin beds and the sleep quality.

I am please to inform you that all the necessaries action have been taken in order to avoid such unpleasant experience in the future.

Please do contact me directly if you may plan to visit us again.

We are looking forward to welcome you again soon at Ibis Arcadia Jakarta.

Thank you very much.

Best regards,

Cyril Mas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The hotel was recommended by a friend who is a regular visitor to Jakarta. It was worth staying. Value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Easily accessible to and from the city center. Breakfast selection was simple but quite satisfying.

Room Tip: We did not have any complaint about the room.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zak O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis-arcadia-jakarta, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Zack O,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely feedbacks of your stay with us.
It is a pleasure to hear that our team was able to assist in improving your experience.

We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Very best regards,

Cyril Mas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

came here on last Friday 21st March 2014. Stay for 2 nights. The reception very helpful. I'm doing 2 different bookings and they let me stay in the same room. the process were easy and simple too. can books thru hoteltravel.com. it's much easier too. the room facilities were in good condition too. neat and clean. im really impress with this hotel services and their facility. the housekeeping were helpful too. just were not books this room with compulsory breakfast so we cant really know the services given at their restaurant.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank comelcoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis-arcadia-jakarta, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear comelcoke,

Warmest greetings from Ibis Arcadia Jakarta.

Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent stay experience to the TripAdvisor readers.

It is pleasing to learn that we have been able to make your stay enjoyable and we are glad to know that you had an enriching journey with us and that our team looked after you very well.

Once again, thank you and your future arrivals are certainly truly awaited.

Yours sincerely,

Cyril Mas.

General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ibis-arcadia-jakarta, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Located in the heart of Jakarta. Nicely decorated the rooms are good, and clean. I really like the design and the outdoor area which makes you chill out after a working day.
Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast is good and tasty.
Will definitely come back during my next trip to Jakarta.
Keep it up.

Room Tip: Take the executive room.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cyril M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis-arcadia-jakarta, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Guest,

We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and made your stay so enjoyable.
I will definitely share with the team as they will be delighted to have enhanced your stay.

We do look forward to welcoming you back again and really appreciate such lovely feedback.

Thanks again,

Very best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews