We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta
Nearby Hotels
US$124
US$119
Pullman
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$114
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$251
US$225
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kosenda Hotel(Jakarta)
US$66
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,280)
Filter reviews
2,280 results
Traveller rating
1,553
516
135
40
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,553
516
135
40
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsil marecascade loungefitness centergrand hotelexcellent hotelstar hotelbusiness triprooms are largejapanese restaurantbreakfast buffetthe executive loungebusiness hotelf bmeliaedogintable8cjs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,005 - 1,010 of 2,280 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

stayed at mulia hotel for 2weeks with my wife. it was a great stay.
there are some issue that we had during our stay
- the bath tub was leaking. I compalint and they said that they fixed the problem. but the bath tub was still leaking and I should make another complaint.
- they don't process our membership card. they said that the card will be ready tomorrow, but it was not. they promised to give when we checked out, but they didn't. they said that the card will be ready on our next visit, but it is still not when we stay here for another nights in march.
- the lobby management was awful. there will be a very long queue during if there is a wedding party. it's inconvenience for the regular guest

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank riyadi a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Hotel Mulia Senayan at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear riyadi a a,

Warmest greetings from Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience with us. Additionally, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.

With regard to your various comments, we have forwarded them to the departments concerned for further attention.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future where once again you may enjoy our warm hospitality.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

I like everything about this hotel, location, service, restaraunts, room, bathroom, gym, spa, etc. This was my third time staying at this hotel and even though it is a little further drive to the office it is well worth it.

Room Tip: Get the upgrade it's worth it
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WWM3rd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Hotel Mulia Senayan at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear WWM3rd,

Thank you for your thoughtful review on Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta.

We are delightful to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely share your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome on your next visit to the Hotel.

With best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

My family stayed at this hotel for a business trip. The rooms are amazing! The bed was so comfortable. Service was excellent and food all around the hotel was the highest of standards. Almost every restaurant was buffet-style, so we were spoilt for choice! Checking-in took awhile but it's probably because of peak period for the hotel. The spa was great too!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelleNgiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Hotel Mulia Senayan at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear MichelleNgiam,

Warmest greetings from Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience with us. Additionally, we are delighted to read that you found the staff attentive and friendly and the facilities excellent.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future where once again you may enjoy our warm hospitality.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

For all its grand scale this hotel has the most friendly staff. Good choice of restaurants and always somewhere comfortable to relax. Great live entertainment in the Cascade Lounge. I have been staying here for almost 3 months now, what more can I say!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Hotel Mulia Senayan at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear Paul L,

Thank you for your thoughtful review on Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and are very happy that you found our facilities up to your standard and enjoyed our live entertainment in the Cascade Lounge.

With best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This is one of the excellent experiences in my life. Located in busy Jakarta. Excellent service. Very good and variety of foods. Best service. Nice hotel architecture. Friendly and attentive staff. Gym is also very good. Fast check-in and check-out. Jakarta Traffic is the only problem :-)

Room Tip: Rooms in upper floors give nice views
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sujithgunawardhana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Hotel Mulia Senayan at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear sujithgunawardhanaputtalam,

Warmest greetings from Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience with us. Additionally, we are delighted to read that you found the staff attentive and friendly and the facilities excellent.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future where once again you may enjoy our warm hospitality.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews