We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rasuna Icon Jakarta(Jakarta)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$317
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,155)
Filter reviews
1,155 results
Traveller rating
654
357
103
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
654
357
103
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsle barsuperior suitesquare restaurantpremier loungetikaaccor memberwelcome drinkfront officespecial thanksnice hotelcheck in processexecutive floorconvenience storebusiness triphotel facilitiesnice roomservice staff
Filter
Updating list...
672 - 677 of 1,155 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

This is the best hotel we have stayed on our Asian trip do far. Perfect rate , upgrade to executive room, access to premier lounge, wonderful breakfast , swimming pool and helpful staff . Not one bad report - loved this place ! Only 45 min from airport ! We worth the distance .

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTEL_GAJAH_MADA, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Lea073,

Greetings from Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada

Thank you for taking the time and effort to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada.

We are pleased to learn that you were happy with our promotional rates, the room, the lounge, the breakfast, the facilities, and the services. I have shared your comments with the rest of the team, I believe your comments will serve as an encouragement to maintain and constantly improve the quality of our products and services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcoming you again soon in your future trips to Jakarta.

Sincerely Yours,

Christian JONES,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

feel the different in new innovative room interior design
in central location of Jakarta for business ,leisure and shopping.
very good breakfast but no waitress to serve you around.
complete facilities available for you confort stay and relax.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arrosli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTEL_GAJAH_MADA, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Dear Mr/Mrs. Arrosli,

Warm Greetings from Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

The great experience you had with us is the Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada’s aim for our guests to receive, and it is always our hope to meet and exceed Guests expectations. Providing excellent service is our passion and it is worthy for every guest to be the recipient of such.

It is a delight to know that overall you enjoyed your stay and particularly appreciated the rooms and hotel's facilities as well as our strategic location.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Christiaan Jones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NOVOTEL_GAJAH_MADA, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NOVOTEL_GAJAH_MADA, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NOVOTEL_GAJAH_MADA, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews