We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Tapas Evening”
Review of Plan B

Plan B
Reserve a table
Ranked #46 of 10,040 Restaurants in Jakarta
Price range: US$15 - US$25
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Plan B is a Cozy resturant in the center south of Jakarta. Our Chef, Antonio Rodriguez, will make sure that you have an authentic spanish food experience. Good Food, Spanish wine... all at an excellent price. Welcome to Plan B!!
Reviewed 4 July 2018

I've visited Plan B at least twice before and once again we had a good meal with a wide variety of tapas. The staff are well trained and attentive and on this occasion we enjoyed Sangria and beers with our meal.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank David-Craiova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (468)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 468 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2018

I love spanish food and I found everything in this restaurant to be so delicious. I liked the service, the food, the atmosphere. I strongly recommend it for you.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alicegrey2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

One of the few places in jakarta where you can have tasty spanish tapas for a reasonable price in a great atmosphere! Spanish omelette, croquetas, alioli prawns.. all delicious! And the best gin tonic in town!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Raul_MF19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2018

As a spaniard based in Jakarta I have to say this is a great place to try authentic Spanish food.
Suitable for vegetarians, top atmosphere and really good service.
Spanish omelette is a must!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank pabloe786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Great restaurant with good food and good service. Wine was delicious, and I highly recommend to try their Spanish Omelette and their "croquetas de jamón". Also, I tried the gin tonic and it was really well prepared!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Plan B also viewed

 

Been to Plan B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.