We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
all seasons Jakarta Thamrin
Ranked #66 of 461 Hotels in Jakarta
Semarang, Indonesia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Convenient”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

Relatively new but the price is a bit high compared to Clay Hotel across the street and Holiday Inn Express down the street.
Great location, in the heart of Jakarta. But the room is very small. Breakfast was nice

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Wiinnnaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All-Seasons-Thamrin, Manager at all seasons Jakarta Thamrin, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Dear Ibu Wina,

Thank you very much to put comment in All Seasons Jakarta Thamrin in Trip Advisor.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future in All Seasons Jakarta Thamrin.

Have a nice day.....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    88
    205
    101
    39
    8
See reviews for
58
72
65
196
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
114 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

With that price ... I was not expecting much but to my surprise it is better than expected and currently I would rank it better than its neighbours: Smart Hotel, Holiday Inn Express and Amaris. Check in was smooth and polite. I was surprised that they had free flow cordial/ coffee/ tea @ lobby. Rooftop was a nice touch. This morning the restaurant was again surprising good value for money breakfast. Room is small but complete

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elfin27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All-Seasons-Thamrin, Manager at all seasons Jakarta Thamrin, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Dear Elfin,

Thank you very much for your good comment for All Seasons Jakarta Thamrin in Trip Advisor site.

It’s really great to hear our guest satisfied with our services, looking forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Jakarta.

Have a great day.....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

Checked in at All Season on 8/3/14 and was greeted with friendly staffs and the entire process of checking in was seamless.

The room was cozy and modern looking. What I like most about the room was the separate shower and toilet area. The room was clean and spotless. I have no problem with the AC nor the internet. Everything works just fine!

Breakfast was good and I would highly recommend the buffet dinner!

I am looking forward to stay here again in the near future!

Good job!

Room Tip: Ask for corner room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HSJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handria-Maizar, Guest Relations Manager at all seasons Jakarta Thamrin, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Dear Mr. Jones,

Thank you for choosing All Seasons Jakarta Thamrin as your hotel to stay in Jakarta.
We would like to thanking you for taking the time to post a feedback after your stay.
We are delighted to hear that you give positive feedback to the hotel.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for your really nice words.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Tanah Abang
Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Thamrin
Tanah Abang
Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Wahid Hasyim
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Menteng
Four Points by Sheraton Jakarta
Mercure Jakarta Sabang
#35 of 461 in Jakarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to all seasons Jakarta Thamrin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about all seasons Jakarta Thamrin

Property: all seasons Jakarta Thamrin
Address: Jln. Talang Betutu no. 2, Jakarta 10230, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Tanah Abang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 461 Hotels in Jakarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — all seasons Jakarta Thamrin 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
all seasons, is the modern stylishly designed hotels where the little extras don't cost extra all seasons Jakarta Thamrin, is part brand of Accor, the world's leading hotel operator, present in 92 countries with over 3,500 hotels and 160,000 employees, the flagship for all seasons brand in Jakarta. Centrally located on Jalan Talang Betutu - Dukuh Atas, Thamrin, Central Jakarta. Only a few minutes walk to Welcome Monument, Hotel Indonesia Round About, Premium Shopping Mall Grand Indonesia, and Plaza Indonesia also Tanah Abang Wholesale Center and Sudirman Train Station. A phenomenal Jakarta's destination icon Strategic location in Central Business District and Convenient access to Soekarno Hatta International Airport and Halim Perdana Kusuma International Airport This hotel is the perfect choice for business or leisure traveler during weekdays or weekend with all major venues and tourist attraction within easy walking distance. Wander down ancient alleyways and discover great shopping, theatres, art galleries, museums and, of course, numerous cafes and restaurants. Offering the ultimate in comfort 167 signatures all seasons rooms including 140 Superior Rooms, 16 Deluxe Rooms and 11 Junior Suites, together with unrivaled city skyline views. Apart from leisure, all seasons Jakarta Thamrin is introducing a fresh approach to the planning of meetings, training, mini exhibitions, seminars and other events. The hotel's 75m2 of meeting and function space includes 4 meeting rooms, 1 Roof Top, and spacious outdoor skyloft for gathering events, where flexible configurations provide for events requiring 50 to 125 sqm2. An extensive line up of dining and entertainment facilities are available at the hotel, including Skyloft Restaurant - all day dining restaurant - with a concept of "Back to Nature" from touch of modern, casual and discreet style as the most popular meeting point of the Jakarta City Centre. Situated on the roof top level, offers spectacular view of Jakarta, offering a trendy atmosphere with live cooking shows on a culinary journey, creating an intimate, relaxed space while the spectacular floor-to-ceiling views add to the allure. sTREATs Bar, situated on the lobby level, an interactive and cozy space to chill-out, hang out and dine in with a modern market street food concept, adds extra spice with a dash of variety ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda, ACCOR, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your all seasons Jakarta Thamrin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing