We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and cozy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Santika Depok
Ranked #170 of 465 Hotels in Jakarta
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“clean and cozy”
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I stayed in the executive room for one night. The room wasn't as big as expected, it has small living room space. But it was clean and cozy, and the staffs were nice and friendly. I enjoyed my time there and will definitely come back again. It's a good deal for business trip

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iba_nwd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    57
    36
    10
    4
See reviews for
24
18
9
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

A new hotel in town. Soooo much better then the other hotel in Depok. Good market strategy with lots of industrial companies surrounding the hotel. Stayed in the standard room, very practical for business trip yet great place after a long day of work. Clean and neat. Internet connection is available in the room. Swimming pool and gym is available for those who wants to have a bit of exercise after or before work. They have a strict rules about non-smoking room, which is GREAT! Best of the best is the breakfast buffet. As usual, Santika Hotel serves lots of variety in their breakfast buffet. All delicious!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lignitawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
107 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013

The apartment block that this hotel occupies dominates the skyline. There's no chance of missing it. The place is OK; clean rooms, adequate wi-fi, friendly staff - very small pool and the gym (two exercise bicycles) is a joke. But the buffet breakfast is excellent. Good places to eat in the mall next door.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank korokoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
103 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

From the outside, this hotel looks small but when I entered the clean, tidy and neat room, it was more spacious than I have thought! When I stayed at this hotel, it was still very new. The bed is very comfortable and shower does have hot water. The swimming pool is small. The whole hotel looks just like a block of apartment.

This hotel has a great location! It is located in the city area of Depok!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlexKhoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jakarta
1.1 mi away
The Margo Hotel
The Margo Hotel
#1 of 4 in Depok
96 reviews
1.7 mi away
favehotel Margonda Depok
0.6 mi away
Bumi Wiyata Pusdiklat and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
#112 of 465 in Jakarta
128 reviews
7.3 mi away
Mercure Jakarta Simatupang
Mercure Jakarta Simatupang
#33 of 465 in Jakarta
423 reviews
10.4 mi away
Best Western Premier The Hive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Santika Depok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Santika Depok

Property: Hotel Santika Depok
Address: Jl. Margonda Raya Kav. 88, Jakarta 16423, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #170 of 465 Hotels in Jakarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Santika Depok 3.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Santika Depok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing