We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manhattan Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
48
192
165
58
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
192
165
58
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskuningan city mallindian foodwalking distancetraffic jambuffet breakfastcity viewrooms are spaciousjakarta trafficmany choicesbig roomstrategic locationaurfloorbusinesstubcasablancasinks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Wasn't expecting anything fancy or awesome for a night stay but I went speechless as walked into this hotel.

Customer service was at it's best!
Location wasn't a big deal as I was there working at the nearby shopping mall (Kuningan City), and it's was just walking distance.

They did put me into the smoking room since I wanted a non-smoking room, but I hardly smelled any bad odor. Room was big enough for a small family stay, bathroom was clean/big, water pressure was really good, had 2 face washing sink and a bath tub for a relaxing soaking while watching the city goes to sleep.

The view was another best thing to get if you get the room facing the busy city, well it looked fantastic at night and during sun-rise.

Breakfast was served with local food like rice and noodles which I'm not a big fan of. But no complaints as my night stay was really relaxing and peaceful.

Bar & Lounge on the 33th floor has a great view of the city, goes well with a beer!

There is Delta Spa in walking distance.

Highly recommended for business and holiday!

Room Tip: Bar & Lounge
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wormyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Checked in Late in the Mid night into the hotel and was surprised with a sudden upgrade to a Sweet room since the hotel was booked out. Lovely spacious room with a luxurious bathroom.

They can put in a little more work on the Lobby area , with a better coffee shop for a business meeting for short important discussions.

Decent breakfast spread , and food options. Highly recommended for short stay budget minded business people

Room Tip: Highfloors over looking the main street will give a nice pleasure view
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank varun_vc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

Yes the hotel is well located and the price is quite attractive but if you need to work with a decent Internet connection you should avoid this hotel, because you will not get more than 0.3Mbps which is not enough to download or upload your attachments or have a Skype conversation. I have asked several managers (including the IT manager) about it and it seems that there is nothing they can do to improve it, even boosting the bandwidth of the executive floors where businessmen are supposed to stay. I have to go to the next door mall to work!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pmdaguet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The hotel is very well located if you wish to do shopping and you can walk to a nice new mall next door. The rooms are adequately appointed however I was told this was a 5 star hotel and I think if you are a regular guest in a 5 star product, you may be disappointed. But the price does not represent 5 star either so you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank islandtraveler11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

visited there in last Ramadhan, pretty concern about the lobby, a bit dull and old-styled but the room was clean and tidy but the bathroom was rather smaller than other 5 stars hotel i visited. Near so many great shopping place and first opened uniqlo store in Jakarta. not just indonesian food but the breakfast include indian and chinese food. cable-connection in room. The location in the center of Jakarta is the plus-point of this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gwsetra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews