We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
63
74
29
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
74
29
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ciputra mall breakfast menu central park mall nice shower western food nice hotel swimming pool gym facilities warm hospitality fitness center business trip walking distance citraland supermarket superindo variant wifi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

All staff are nice and polite. Breakfast was good.
But need to improve hotel's facilities, such as:
-TV channel need to be more variative. The picture also not so clear, I don' know ii's because the connection or the TV itself that need to be fixed.
- Gym facilities, many of them are need to be upgraded/replaced. Most of them are quite old and not working properly.
- Swimming pool, the water is quite dirty.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hendrievan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Tjokro J, General Manager at Grand Tjokro Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Hendrieven,

Thank you for taking the time to shared your staying experience with Grand Tjokro Jakarta.
we are glad to know that you gave us positive feedback in some area of service at Grand Tjokro Jakarta. as we are committed to provided the best service's, we do apologize for the inconvenience that might happened during your stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcome you back

Best Regards,


Dedi Rosadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

i was stayed for 3 days and every business trip, this hotel always my priority to stay. Good services, good place and good breakfast. Near to mall also and beside modern market. Just need a little bit variant in breakfast. So far so good.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pradipta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Tjokro J, General Manager at Grand Tjokro Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Pradipta P,

Thank you for taking the time to shared your staying experience with Grand Tjokro Jakarta.
we are glad to know that you gave positive feedback for Hotel Services and breakfast quality. Once again, we thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Grand Tjokro Jakarta

Best Regards,


Dedi Rosadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We stay in grand tjokro jakarta for 14 days (March 1 - March 14), it was a good experience for us. The services, room, food variant and the hotel facilities was excellent. The staffs are very kind, friendly and helpfull. I'm so happy and satisfied during our stay. I'll come back to grand tjokro jakarta, for sure.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Explore763581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Tjokro J, General Manager at Grand Tjokro Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Mr/s,

Thank you for taking the time to shared your staying experience with Grand Tjokro Jakarta.
we are glad to know that you gave positive feedback for Hotel Services. Once again, we thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Grand Tjokro Jakarta

Best Regards,


Dedi Rosadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel at 23rd of March, the services was so good and the people so nice, polite. Breakfast was good, I like the food, variants. and my room was directly overlooking to the pool, but I do not have much time to use all the facilities that are provided. Overall that’s great.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ayeshya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Tjokro J, General Manager at Grand Tjokro Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Ayesha G,

Thank you for taking the time to shared your staying experience with Grand Tjokro Jakarta.
we are glad to know that you gave positive feedback for Hotel Services. Once again, we thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Grand Tjokro Jakarta

Best Regards,


Dedi Rosadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

the break fast is good alot of choice n good service.the reseptionist is pretty n friendly..all the staff are very very friendly.nice place to come.the pool is good n gym n the best part their is a mini zoo at level 10.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Tjokro J, General Manager at Grand Tjokro Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear Ace C,

Thank you for taking the time to shared your staying experience with Grand Tjokro Hotels Indonesia.
we are glad to know that you gave positive feedback for our services. Once again, we thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Grand Tjokro Hotels Indonesia.

Best Regards,


Dedi Rosadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews