We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to enjoy evening”
Review of HAUSE Rooftop

HAUSE Rooftop
Ranked #148 of 8,642 Restaurants in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$14
Neighbourhood: Setiabudi
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Setiabudi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Here with my girlfriend and the ambience is quite cool, food was cool, beverage was cool as well, but price is a lil bit not cool.

Thank Benjamin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

At first seems a bit crowded because it's a small place. Good and cocktails are excellent. The crowd tends to be college going so not so great for business dinner as it can be with friends or family.

Thank CaptSastry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

If you wanna enjoy delicious pizza, you must visit this restaurant. Two times I visited here, not easy to find table. So, if its on Friday, please make sure you do reservation first thru the phone.

Rooftop is awesome, you can chat with your friends and enjoy the drinks.

Waitresses are very friendly and nice. Their service on foods is recommended.

Thank Fima F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hause R, General Manager at HAUSE Rooftop, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Hello Fima,

Thank you for visiting us! We are glad to hear that you had a great time at our Hause.
We hope to see you again sometime soon and have a great weekend :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

A place where you can find vegan food, great coffee, amazing coctails and cozy rooftop all in one place. i wouldnt mind to have breakfast, lunch, dinner even for hangout since this place offer various foods all of them was delicious!

Thank AndhikaHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hause R, General Manager at HAUSE Rooftop, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Hello Andhika,
Thank you for visiting us! We are glad to hear that you had a great time at our Hause.
We hope to see you again sometime soon and have a great weekend :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Nice cost environment with good selection of cuisine both local and Western. Friendly staff and free WiFi

Thank JulianVincent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hause R, General Manager at HAUSE Rooftop, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Hello Julian,

Thank you for visiting us! We are glad to hear that you had a great time at our Hause.
We hope to see you again sometime soon and have a great weekend :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed HAUSE Rooftop also viewed

 

Been to HAUSE Rooftop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing