We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Chill place. Great staff. Feels like a second...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Yogyakarta, Java

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jonnyholi...
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Chill place. Great staff. Feels like a second home.”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Bring in was just what I needed. A relaxing place where I could get work done, explore the town, and de-stress. They've got fast internet, comfy mattresses, bean bags, and outdoor tables. Water & coffee free all day and night. The owner Puput has created an environment that's personable and relaxing. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
hi Jonathan! Thank you for your review. Hoping to hos you again in the future. Visit kalimantan! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chathuran...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place for a backpacker”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for two nights. a friendly and quality service staff. the place was convinient. the facilities were also at its best for its rates.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Hai Hai- we saw you are in the US now. How are you? Thank you very much for your review. We are progressing a lot. Please comeback to meet us again. Have a good Sunday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alienor_d...
Lille, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing