We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No more next time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Blue Safir Boutique Hotel
Ranked #270 of 546 Yogyakarta B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 May 2011

Location: Exactly at Jalan Malioboro

When we checked in to the hotel, the hotel staff brought us to the room. But the room is so so only.

There is free WIFI service in the room, but you need to get the password from the reception counter.

This hotel is no HOT WATER at all. Try to ask the hotel staff but the staff only answered " Yes we don't have hot water" then walked away.

The decoration of the hotel lobby is OK, but I think the room is more concern for us.

The conclusion is: NO MORE NEXT TIME.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank TanHenryCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Dapat kamar lantai 3 lebih nyaman karena diatas jarang orang lewat jd ga berisik
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irwansyah1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
Thank HannyGustari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: pilihlah kamar deluxe ....bagus kamarnya .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yayan79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yogyakarta hotels
0.1 mi away
Grage Ramayana Hotel
Grage Ramayana Hotel
#89 of 211 in Yogyakarta
86 reviews
0.1 mi away
Whiz Hotel Malioboro
Whiz Hotel Malioboro
#54 of 211 in Yogyakarta
524 reviews
1.8 mi away
Duta Guest House
Duta Guest House
#67 of 211 in Yogyakarta
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Yogyakarta
10.2 mi away
Joglo Plawang Boutique Villa
16.3 mi away
Queen of The South Resort
Queen of The South Resort
#1 of 1 in Parangtritis
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Safir Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Safir Boutique Hotel

Address: Jln. Dagen 18- 22, Yogyakarta 55271, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Yogyakarta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #270 of 546 B&Bs / Inns in Yogyakarta
Price Range: £27 - £28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Blue Safir Boutique Hotel is located in the heart of Yogyakarta, Malioboro. You can easily find the culture tourism, shopping center, and the traditional food.Hotel have the Javanese design interior with the friendly service.It is a pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel and we look forward to having you as our guest! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing