We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice hotel near Gadjah Mada University Yogyakarta”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
University Club Hotel
Ranked #138 of 206 Hotels in Yogyakarta
Reviewed 29 March 2013

This hotel is nice, clean and comfortable. Located in perfect location, near the best university in Indonesia, near many tourist attractions in Yogyakarta. This hotel is perfect choice for solo trip, family trip or business trip.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank indahyudhana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2012 via mobile

This hotel located in the UGM boulevard. I stayed in the new building. The room is quite spacious and clean but need to get some improvement, especially for the interior detail. I was expecting i will get a room with better design than in the old building. Its a good choice for everybody who have businesses in the university.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mbak_ino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

room was nice, friendly staff, clean bathroom. the building is quiet old but clean. it's recommended for family or business around UGM (Gadjah Mada University) so you may walk around the campus. nice deal on price.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hani M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yunia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank rachmitadhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Lizasetyanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yogyakarta hotels
0.2 mi away
Ayola Tasneem Convention Hotel
Ayola Tasneem Convention Hotel
#99 of 206 in Yogyakarta
28 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Grand Palace Hotel Yogyakarta
1.0 mi away
Airlangga Hotel
Airlangga Hotel
#180 of 206 in Yogyakarta
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Pandanaran Jogja
Pandanaran Jogja
#44 of 206 in Yogyakarta
195 reviews
1.0 mi away
Tulips Hotel & Restaurant
Tulips Hotel & Restaurant
#123 of 206 in Yogyakarta
79 reviews
1.0 mi away
Midtown Xpress Demangan
Midtown Xpress Demangan
#37 of 206 in Yogyakarta
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to University Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about University Club Hotel

Address: Jl. Pancasila 2, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Yogyakarta
Hotel Style:
Ranked #138 of 206 Hotels in Yogyakarta
Price Range: £20 - £26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — University Club Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your University Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing