We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to stay”
Review of Family Homestay

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Yogyakarta
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Family Homestay
Ranked #325 of 546 Yogyakarta B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 October 2013

We spent some nights in this nice hotel and we were really satisfied. The rooms have TV, fridge, air conditioning, hot water so everything we needed. Even breakfast was tasty. The personnel was helpful and nice through our staying there.

This hotel near to the airport and you hear the airplanes landing, so it can be loud in the morning. Take earplugs with you! Otherwise I liked the location of the hotel, in the middle of the city, near to post office and travel agencies, near to the basar too.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 31 January 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank federica b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gisamar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Albea37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yogyakarta hotels
2.2 mi away
Asana Grove Hotel Yogyakarta
Asana Grove Hotel Yogyakarta
#53 of 211 in Yogyakarta
120 reviews
2 mi away
Greenhost Boutique Hotel
Greenhost Boutique Hotel
#20 of 211 in Yogyakarta
477 reviews
2 mi away
Duta Guest House
Duta Guest House
#67 of 211 in Yogyakarta
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Puri Artha Hotel
Puri Artha Hotel
#55 of 211 in Yogyakarta
240 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hyatt Regency Yogyakarta
10.1 mi away
Joglo Plawang Boutique Villa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Family Homestay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Family Homestay

Address: Jl. Sosrowijayan no. 47, Yogyakarta 55271, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Yogyakarta
Hotel Style:
Ranked #325 of 546 B&Bs / Inns in Yogyakarta
Number of rooms: 7

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing