We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja
Nearby Hotels
Melia Purosani(Yogyakarta)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
140
236
63
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
236
63
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremier hoteltraditional foodswimming pool viewwater temperaturebreakfast buffetmeeting roomexecutive roombusiness tripthe check in processmany choicestraffic jamnice poolhotel is locatedmalioboro streetindonesian dishesbasic amenitiesrain shower
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2013

The only room available when I checked into the hotel was a delux room. The only delux feature was the fact that it had a balcony that looked over the pool. Jogja is a fun city with great shopping and the weekend nights are full of celebrations. Just find another hotel with cleaner, more updated rooms.

Room Tip: If you have no choice in other hotels, look to get a room with a view overlooking the pool.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DonaldRLeger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2013

When we're arived @ that hotel, we're given a little and different room, deluxe king room, 337, it's very "Yeeaaaaakkkhhh"... So very very not suggested to get that room. Better have another.the next day after complain, we're given the twin deluxe room, coz there is no more deluxe king room except that room. But we'll take it anyway, room no.363, and its a little more comfortable than before. After all, the becaks very friendly, choose the becak with machine in front of the hotel, he is the honest person and give the good rate to go around the malioboro, bakpia, rumah batik, keraton, kaos oblong the cheaper one, Eat Gudeg. He can wait for us during the shooping. It only cost Rp.50rb and get back to the hotel. The swimmingpool is not big but clean. The hotel is in the jogja ciy area. And it takes 20 minutes to the airport.

Room Tip: Room no 337 is very bad.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ruth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2013

Yogya was interesting city, if you ars in the right spot, and this hotel definitely has it. Located near Tugu and 15 minutes walk to the famous MALIOBORO street. The convention facility (I was staying here for conference) is good. Coffee break refrehments are unique, with a mix of european and local delicacies. The only low point of the hotel is the room. Amenities are standard (their soap and shampoo smells a bit weird), room can be cleaner, and the bed/mattres need to replace.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krisetiadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2013

The hotel is located on the mainstreet of Jogjakarta, so it's really close to a lot of places, e.g. Malioboro Street.

The rooms I believe have been recently refurnished in modern contemporary style. My spacious room had parquet flooring, which I prefer more than carpeting in this case. Due to this as well, unfortunately, anything became easily noticeable like when I noticed some hair left behind on the floor.

Between room noise insulation was okay but the door was of poor quality. It was so poorly made that noises from the hallways were very clearly heard in my bedroom. Not good when one wanted to have a good sleep.

The spacious bathroom came with a bathtub and no separate shower, which could become problematic for people who need assistance.

Overall:
- Location is as prime as it can be
- Service level is quite good
- Need to work on cleanliness

Room Tip: Those who are sensitive to noise may want to avoid rooms near the mosque
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013

The hotel is clean but quite old fashion, you can tell from the furniture in the room and bathroom. The lobby, on the other hand is nice. Love the swimming pool that put on the ground, not windy unlike pool that on high floor.
Nothing much to say about the hotel but it is a nice and decent hotel to stay in Yogya.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aliaslala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews