We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Puerto Nirvana Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$37
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Badladz Dive Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Scandi Divers(Puerto Galera)
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Badladz Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lalaguna Villas(Puerto Galera)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oceana Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Papa Fred's Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$31
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
28
23
8
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
23
8
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Been there last April 12, 2012. Staff are very courteous and nice. Although food are a bit pricey and needs to add more menu, everything is ok. Will definitely be back next year!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mhelv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

The service is ok but the rooms are outdated, not commensurate with the rates. If you want peace and quiet, then this is the place because it is away from all the parties in galera.

Stayed: March 2012
Thank Tripwithkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Great resort to stay in. My Australian wife and I had the best service and comfortable holiday ever. The resort is beachfront and our room gave a best view of the bay. The resort owner and staff were friendly, helpful and hospitable. The resort is walking distance to town and other attractions are easily accessible (island hopping, snorkeling and picnicking at Tamaraw falls).
My wife and I are coming back with our daughters next year. I highly recommend this resort to my family and friends in Australia and America.
Thanks and see you next year Puerto Nirvana. From Benjie and Jane P ( Perth Western Australia)

Room Tip: VIP room on the second floor overlooking the bay listening to the serene sound of the waves.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Benjie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

we had stayed puerto nirvana resort for 3 nights for vacation..
very comfort and sweet , especially well trainned staffs and warm wecloming made me and guest feel free...
arrangement for activites were also cool......
hope visit there again...
bye staffs...from mr park. korea..

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mr,park
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

My Husband just got back from a week. We had a great room over looking the water on the 2rd floor. A nice clean room. We enjoyed the resort for its serene and relaxing views. The staff went out of their way for us they were all really nice. When we go back to Nirvana this will be the place to stay at

Room Tip: Try out their Suite rooms, the views from their verandas are spectacular specially sunrise and sunsets
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rohan Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews