We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
6
17
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
17
9
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2015

We took an aircon room with my boyfriend there last february we only spent a night there before going to El Nido. It was ok, it look little bit old but we loved the restaurant! The had really geat and cheap food.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Elsa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2015 via mobile

Nice .i was There APRIl 16 for 6 Days 2015 .i will be Back love the place and the staff .clean great hot water close to lots of restaurants and bars around ..the staff at front desk are new . About tour in puerto its easy to ask info at the hotel sign alll over the wall in front office. .

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank danilo a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2015

Stayed here in Feb 2014 as a base on entering Puerto Princesa as it was 15 within mins walking distance form the airport. The rooms are clean and are set just far enough off the main road to ensure it is quiet, but it is also located 10 mins walk from the main center so it is very handy. There are also some local pubs nearby catering for tourists and tuk tuks are ever-present should you not like walking. The rooms are not the cheapest and you can probably find cheaper in the area but we ended up coming back after we toured the island because we knew what we were getting. The staff are friendly and very helpful and will help you organise trips further afield. Overall nothing special but a decent stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank universalmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

Many times I've been checked-in this hotel since 2011 and I always reserved the 2nd floor fan room. This hotel is 5 minutes travel by tricycle to Airport and you may walk in 10 minutes to the heart of Puerto Princesa City. The room was huge for 1 person as if its family room and the price is pretty good P450/night. The room was cleaned and big windows which good for ventilation.

The staff in the restaurant are attentive, helpful and polite. My favorite food was "beef stew in a thai chili sauce" and absolutely awesome.

The reception are informative and helpful.

Highly recommended and definitely I will come back.

Room Tip: Rooms on the left side are quieter and more big windows.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ariel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We were not checked in here but we tried to eat in their restaurant.

it's a tiny restaurant that sits in the middle of their garden inside. Generous serving so you have to pay a little more but you'll see why in the quality and quantity. Quiet ambience always. I would return here definitely and recommend it to all!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oyemaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews