We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7Stones Boracay Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$28
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HangOut Beach Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
US$17
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$9
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
189
84
23
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
84
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbulabog beachminute walkwhite beachkite surfingwell equipped kitchenswim up bard mallgreat pooljunior suitebeach frontloved our stayhigh tidehotel restaurantrecommend this resortthe hotel managernice resortlate at night
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2012

This resort is such a wonderful happy place to stay. It is located on the other side of the island which is just a 5min walk to D' mall in Station 2. Its a perfect place to stay if you want a quite stay yet very accessible to white beach and various eating places.

Our check-in process was quick and the staff welcomed us with welcome drinks and a welcome necklace. It immediately felt homey :) I liked the room very much, design was minimal and elegant with neutral colors. The bathroom is unique and really clean. Another thing that made our stay unforgettable was the warmth and kindness of the staff. I brought with me my vonage voip which requires a LAN cable connection. Their IT specialist did a great job in helping me with it. Their rooms have their own wireless router which is the first among the hotels I stayed. Giving you a very good wireless connection.

They also give their guests a daily dose of goodies. We like it very much. Also a first.

Further, be reminded that this resort is along a local community in Bulabog Beach wherein walks to Station 2 would entail walking along small passages of local houses which is okay except late at night and we travelled as 2 girls.

Overall, this is a small boutique hotel with a very nice landscape and very inviting pool. It is beachfront where you would see many kite surfers every noon time. Staying in the pool bar at night would make you think your the only guest since most people go to the other side. The breakfast we had was a set breakfast which is fine. I had the kitler's and I didn't like the baked beans so the second day I had it change to hash brown. We were only able to eat their during breakfast so we haven't really tried most their menu.

This is a must-stay hotel in Boracay. Two thumbs up, :)

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank inLovewithMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nel F, Sales and Marketing Manager at 7Stones Boracay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2013

Dear Noematt S,

Warm Regards from 7Stones Boracay Suites!

We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your Boracay holiday destination.
Extremely delighted that you were very pleased with our service and room accommodation that speaks of simplistic elegance and warmth. At 7Stones, we take pride in making our guests' stay as comfortable and as hassle-free as possible.

We took note of your recommendations on how we can best improve on our menu selections and rest assured, that we will continually do our part in creating innovative choices for our valued guests.

Thank you very much and we hope to see you again on your next holiday.

Sincerely,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2012

Stayed here recently for 3 nights in a Deluxe Suite and was very satisfied with the stay. First time staying in Bulabog Beach and must say it is a nice place to escape all the hustle and more importantly DMall and the Long Beach is just a 10mins walk. Love the nice swim up bar and the long happy hour. Not a big hotel but very nice and cosy here and good to have a quite time in this part of Boracay. Room was modern and great and love the semi circular lounge area. Breakfast is simple but very decent spread, love the mango jam and staff was friendly and great here. Check out the roof top which is very understated and offer excellent view of the sea.

Room Tip: Chose the Deluxe Suite on the second floor nearer to the sea, it is worth the extra.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeffreyOng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nel F, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Thank you very much for sharing your vacation experience with us. We are very happy that you were able to appreciate and experience a different boracay this time around. One of our resort’s best attribute is its' unique and flexible location. We offer privileged exclusivity to a different side of Boracay. At Bulabog Beach, it is spacious, calm, and is the ideal location for windsurfing and kiteboarding. Thank you for pointing out that our location offers the flexibility of also being just a few minutes away from renowned white beach with diverse tourist attractions. Anytime, you're craving for a mango jam spread on home baked bread and crave for a deep night's sleep, do keep in mind that we would love to welcome you at 7Stones any time.Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2012

This was our second trip to Boracay and we decided to stay at 7 Stones Resort as it was on the quieter side of the island, but only 5 minutes walk into D-Mall and White Beach.

We have stayed at many 5 star resorts and we would definitely rate the service and the rooms at 7 Stones as right up there with some of the best ones. We were lucky enough to stay in both a Superior Room and also one of the Beach Front Luxury Apartments during our one week stay. All rooms are exceptionally clean and modern, the Luxury Beach Front apartments are a stones throw from the water with fantastic views and excellent facilities.

Another bonus for 7 Stones is the food in their 7th Note Cafe...in particular we enjoyed the parmesan crusted salmon! The chef there is only too happy to cater to different diets and although we didn't take the opportunity, she can come to your apartment and take you through a cooking class!

The boutique size of this resort meant that the staff quickly get to know you and were wonderfully friendly and helpful...Jobert makes a mean Mojito at the poolside bar...which is where we met the owners/directors, Michel and Jane, who are often around to chat to guests, give advice on the island activities and make everyone's stay enjoyable. These personal touches really do make such a difference and we would thoroughly recommend 7 Stones as a fantastic place for a relaxing getaway on Boracay.

Thanks 7 Stones team for a wonderful week!

    • Value
    • Service
6  Thank KiwiGirlAbroad123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nel F, Director of Sales at 7Stones Boracay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our personalized service and relax in the comfort of our Superior Room. Your generous rating comparing us to other 5 star hotels inspire us to work harder to live up to our marketing promise of
giving our guest a home away from home experience. Please feel free to come back and vacation with us again! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

My husband & I have just returned from 8 nights at the 7 Stones resort and already I am feeling 'homesick' for this stunning property and its wonderful staff.

Our stay here was absolutely perfect and if you are debating where to stay on Boracay - I encourage you to book 7 Stones. It does not disappoint!

A big shout out & thank you to the fantastic team, Leisel, Jobet, Mike, Dean, Flor, Edz, Art, Nice, Zoren, Andrew, Ella & An for your unending great customer service, cheery smiles and great laughs. We loved your sense of humour!

To dear Ushi, thank you! Ushi is the chef who 'makes magic' with the homemade ice cream and I sampled many, many times her 'double Dutch' ice cream - simply divine!
We dined at the 7th Note Cafe every night because the meals were just so, so good!

I am inclined to be VERY fussy and here are just a few points about 7Stones that really impressed me:

The saline endless pool is always pristine - thanks the people who put so much effort into its maintenance. It's just heaven swimming in that pool looking up to the sky.
The landscaping is simple and well kept
The swim up bar is fantastic - thanks Zoren - the award winning bar tender
6 hour happy hour (2-8pm)
The hammocks are great to dose in and the beach view with sun lounges/chairs are so relaxing
Security 24 hours a day - friendly and professional
Housekeeping is brilliant! They are very particular. The 'pool/public' toilets are also very well kept
Leorex is very thorough & friendly when he comes around for 'turn down' service
Lovely breakfast and plenty of it
The resort is environmentally conscious
Wi fi was consistently excellent
The suites are minimalist in design and beautifully decorated with 2 big screen TV’s
Huge showers with 2 quality showerhead Grohe fittings
Soothing colour schemes inside & out

We had a truly brilliant time and I urge anyone to enjoy the pleasures that 7 Stone has to offer.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kathlyn_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2012

Stayed here in May 2012 for 8 nights - staff were extremely friendly and most helpful. Deluxe room small, but very clean and comfortable. Great pool and poolside bar. Away from the hustle of D'Mall but close enough to either walk or get a trike. Best of all was lazing the afternoon's away in the hammocks ! Definately recommend 7Stones and looking forward to coming back

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews