We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the favorites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
55 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
“One of the favorites”
Reviewed 5 May 2013

Ngi ngi too is a perfectly located hotel, on the pristine beach of station 1.
The new rooms are big and well organized, with a good functional bathroom, and a large balcony on the beach. Service is great all the way, from the reception to the bar / restaurant.

The combination of location / price / service makes it an ideal place to stay in Boracay.

Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Franck-E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    137
    89
    19
    9
    1
See reviews for
62
112
15
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Beijing, China
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2013 via mobile

I cant say enough about this gem of a hotel. I did not even want to write a review on here because I dont want to spoil such a private little inn. Only like 10 rooms, stays booked year round. Our kids 1,3,12. LOVED it! Who needs a pool or gym when you are directly on the beach! Rooms are small but you spend all day outside because the bar/restaurant is right outside the rooms in the lush soft white sand. Quiet area by Willys Rock away from yet walking distance from the party area of station 2. The staff are the nicest and most helpful people we have met. Better than a 5 star. Once you go, you will go back!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly shea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Busan, South Korea
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013 via mobile

Room overlooking the sea with balcony, clean & tidy. Toilet and shower room spacious.
The staff are friendly, very helpful & experienced, I thank them all for making the holiday very relaxed.
The food is excellent try the sea food basket that consists of: Blue Marlin steak, Tiger prawns & Calamari
Trips around the island by boat or land vehicles can easily be arranged by the staff in the resort

Yes I would happily stay at Nigi Nigi Too again

Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Mario057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2013

My family and I stayed at the 2nd floor rooms with sea view we had the dolphin and the seahorse rooms. Very spacious and has a balcony looking out the ocean. The decor is quiet nice, nothing fancy here but it meets our needs and then some. This place is right on station 1 beach. I would suggest booking your trip with their airport transfer so somebody can help you get around from the airport to the hotel since it can be confusing. Food prices are not bad, they can cook authentic Filipino food, happy hour starts at 5-7pm buy one cocktail get one free was a pus. They have a massage station by the restaurant it wasn't bad but we went outside for our massages since it was Php150 cheaper. This hotel doesn't have a pool but who wants a pool when you have the turquoise ocean in front of you! Will come back here again that's for sure :)

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kai Hao Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2013

Stayed here for a couple of weeks, and made our choice based on reviews on this site. We loved this place - beautiful location right on the beach, relatively quiet area, easy walking distance along the beach to D'Mall.

We had a little hiccup when we checked in, we had booked a sea view room but the previous occupants didn't check out so we were given a garden view room for the first night and moved the next day to the correct room. I don't think the situation was handled very well at the time, we were tired after a long flight, were consistently told different reasons as to why we could not check in, and kept waiting an awful long time. It didn't get us off to a very good start, but once sorted we could relax into the place.

The room itself was a bit tired, with an aircon unit that leaked badly, but was very spacious and clean. All the staff were very attentive and friendly. You can't beat having breakfast right on the beach. Sunbeds were always available.

I thought the room was a bit on the pricey side and I'm sure you could find a more up market establishment for the same money, but there's something about this place that draws you in. We would stay here again.

Note: on arrival when getting transport from the boat, ask for a specific location rather than Station 1 etc. When we arrived we asked for Station 1 instead of the hotel by name, and ended up having to lug our cases a way along the beach. Good way of meting the locals though!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LondonTrout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
75 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2013

This is a fabulous place to stay in Boracay. The staff are friendly and helpful and the hotel literally spills onto the white sand beach where you can see stunning sunsets every night. It is away from the hordes of people but still has enough going on. The rooms are spacious and airy and very appropriate to being beachside. I have been there several times and will go back again!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sverige
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Excellent lockton at Station 1 just opposite Willys Rock. Best Bach part at Boracay Whitney Bach. Friendly and nice staff in reception and bar/restaurant. Excellent room (Seahorse) 2nd level, Lange and Witherspoon nice large balcony with Bach and sea view.

Room Tip: You do not need pool or fitnet center here, sea and Beach Will keep you in shape!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mummel19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
1.6 mi away
Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa
0.8 mi away
Henann Regency Resort & Spa
1.4 mi away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Boracay Beach Club
Boracay Beach Club
#8 of 145 in Boracay
805 reviews
0.9 mi away
Boracay Holiday Resort
Boracay Holiday Resort
#85 of 145 in Boracay
218 reviews
0.7 mi away
7Stones Boracay Suites
7Stones Boracay Suites
#22 of 145 in Boracay
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort

Property: Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort
Address: Station 1, White Beach,, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 167 Speciality Lodging in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Why choose Nigi Nigi Too ?It's simple - Our Nigi Nigi Too's , Boracay invitation offers :•Beachfront location & all rooms are within a few meters of the ocean•Panoramic Boracay ocean views – all rooms are spacious with private verandahs , artistically decorated with an oriental flair and equipped with airconditioning, hot showers, cable tv, wifi broadband internet access and mini fridge•Our beachfront is recognized as the best bathing area in the entire island•With a selection of just 15 rooms our guests are treated to individual and personal - friendly and efficient – service •Beach bar serving full array of tropical drinks and fresh asian or international cuisine •Ocean view therapeutic massage center•All above are offered at very reasonable prices – compare •Surrounded by the full array of popular island attractions, including trendy restaurants, cozy beach bars, well equipped water sports facilities all within 5 – 10 minute walk along the beach•American Express , Visa and Mastercard accepted. - - - - A Paradise awaits you ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Travel Book Philippines, Inc., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nigi Nigi Too Beach Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing