We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Pilar Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HangOut Beach Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
US$16
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$9
Agoda.com
View Deal
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
35
71
29
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
71
29
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfan roomfree breakfasthome sweet homewalking distance to stationswimming poolsuperior roomrooms are cleanfilipino breakfastquiet placehot showercottagebeachtoiletclosetpesosforeignersparadise
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Lovely staff, good facilities in the 2nd cheapest level of room, so sure the most expensive rooms would be extraordinary. They have a lot of building work going on on one side of the resort so it can be a bit noisy with a lot of construction workers. Great location and so close to the beach! No wifi in the rooms which is a bit annoying, but available at the restaurant and free breakfast with many different options!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Perran-Byles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013 via mobile

We came for just 2 night and we took the fan and cold shower room for 1000 php. The thing is that if you want AC and hot water the price jump from 1000 php to 2500 php. So of course we took the fan room and cold water. The room is very clean and there is very nice swimming pool and the price for the room including breakfast. the distance between the hotel and to the center of all the action is is about 5-7 minutes walking.

it's a great place to stay in Boracay!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eitanmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Casa Pilar feels like home, a very friendly staff, good food and drinks, a large number of rooms and bungalows.
Also, the location is good if you want to avoid the noise of clubs and bars of Station 2 without having to walk 30min to get to D-Mall area.
Try the fresh fruit juices or shakes, as well as the regular freshly caught fish.
the Quality/price ratio of the rooms is also a plus.

Room Tip: Go for the rooms 1 to 6 which are the closest to the beach.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexplux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayd for one month in the new house. A little small but good price and nice area. Stuff was verry nice and helpful. Resturant was ok. We were tierd of the breakfast after a wile. The lokation was good. Closed to everything.

Room Tip: The new bild houses where nice and tv worked.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SSenomis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

My two nights stay at casa pilar resort hotel was very good... I arrived June 29 around 6 pm it was rainy because of coming storm from nearby island of Leyte but I was happy because of warm welcome by the receptionist in the front desk.. I'm here to celebrate my birthday June 30..

Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
3  Thank Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews