We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our family's favorite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Asya Premier Suites
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2013 via mobile

The best resort in Boracay. I hope it stays quiet and luxurious as it's always been. It's the only reason we still visit Boracay as a family. We've been here twice after almost swearing off Boracay as a quiet beach destination. And both times have had fantastic memories to bring home after each holiday. It has the best pool that I've ever been in... In all the world.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CarminaCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

106 - 112 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2013

Our time in Asya Premiere suites was nothing short of spectacular. Arrival and departure from Boracay island is via their dedicated speed boat at their private pier adjacent to the property. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with huge bathroom and balcony along with living and bedrooms that can be separated with sliding partitions that retract into the wall. The large circular swimming pool is great for relaxing or swimming. The beach is the most beautiful on the island and is a very peaceful place to watch the water sports taking place off in the distance. Palay restaurant is excellent with seating options either inside in air conditioning, outside on the terrace or in the garden overlooking the beach just below. Needless to say the food is excellent. To top it all off the staff were friendly, welcoming and accommodating.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank craigr932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

Another piece on heaven.
If you wanna have a relaxing time in Boracay specially on your holiday , I would recommend this place. It's so peaceful and quite. They have their own private white sandy beach- Away from those crowded beach way to D'mall, this place is perfect ! And it's closer to the port going to Caticlan and Kalibo ,which is a big bonus!

Room Tip: Sea view room- always the best choice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lenjie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

If there is a vision of Paradise, this resort must come very close to it! This is our second stay in a span of 3 years and it never disappoints. Service is unobtrusive but impeccable. The new chef (Juanie?) has done wonders since the last time we were there. They all knew it was my birthday and each one greeted me as I passed them by! I even got a cake in my room!

The exclusivity, quiet, privacy, and luxury of Asya is the only ine of its kind in Boracay. Quite pricey but worth it and more. We will return again and again and again...

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AyiManila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013

We were brought to the beautiful hotel via Asya's shuttle. They served us refreshing drinks upon arrival, and when we asked for more, they gave us more (hahahaha!) The rooms are spacious and just plain stressless. There were free dried fruits on the coffee tables, and they're delishhhh. The bathroom appliances are top of the line, and the shampoos and soaps were all L'occitane. There is Wi-FI everywhere--including the pool side and the private beach! It was such a perfect experience I felt so pampered. The main purpose of the resort's location is how far it is from the party scene, and personally, I thought that perfect. Boracay has become the centre of all partying and teenagers-gone-wild and Asya made me feel more in Boracay than mainland partying scene Boracay. It was just so perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marsxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

The soothing sound of water gently trickling down the concrete steps from the open reception to the largest pool in Boracay mesmerizes! Watching the sun set in brilliant shades of red and orange makes a spectacular display of nature's beauty in extravagance. Serendipity took us to Asya as my husband and I explored the southern part of the beach that one day in April. That Boracay is our home for now and Asya is just a 10 minute walk from our apartment doesn't mean we couldn't have a yummy breakfast at Palay Restaurant or sip a refreshing mojito during happy hour at Adlaw Bar. Being at Asya, one forgets the trikes on the main road or the crowd at White Beach. What bliss that its beachfront is almost exclusive with very few people venturing there! Asya definitely deserves a thumbs up for its friendly and attentive staff, flavorful food in generous servings, well maintained surroundings and a magnificent view of the sea from its location atop a hill!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Noela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

treated my parents for 2 nights and they counter treated us for dinner in the restaurant. The greek salad was nothing greek and had low quality veggies. The deep fried tilapia was fried in rancid oil, the mayo was sweet, what a bummer and double embarrassment as my parents so far did not dare to comment on the quality of the breakfast since it was a gift, and now the invite in the restaurant. We left the food on the table and had dinner in a restaurant down in station 3. The orders except 1 dish was charged to the room, which gave us a strong message that change in the kitchen is not likely to come soon (denial)! We would expect an upscale food experience too, it just takes freshness of ingredients and quite often less is more!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boracay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.5 mi away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
2.2 mi away
Discovery Shores Boracay
2.6 mi away
Fairways & Bluewater
Fairways & Bluewater
#22 of 151 in Boracay
1,677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The District Boracay
The District Boracay
#7 of 151 in Boracay
775 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Lind Boracay
The Lind Boracay
#3 of 151 in Boracay
778 reviews
1.2 mi away
Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Asya Premier Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Asya Premier Suites

Address: Sitio Cagban | Barangay Manoc-Manoc, Malay, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 181 Speciality Lodging in Boracay
Price Range: £224 - £296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Asya Premier Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Asya Premier Suites is located at Boracay, Aklan, Philippines. It offers premier and executive suites, all of which have a panoramic vistas of the sea, and is equipped with Cable TV with DVD player, mini-bar, and NDD/IDD phone service. Some of its amenities include private shuttle speedboat and van, nanny & butler service, a fitness center, and Wi-fi internet services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Asya Premier Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Asya Premier Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing