We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, luxurious, and relaxing place for a...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Boracay Mansion

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
DSCF2768[1]
Lanai
Sunset Reflextion view fron the terrace...
DSC02820.JPG
2 bicycle  are free to use to our guests.
Apv Van
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
enechelba...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, luxurious, and relaxing place for a large group!”
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The Boracay Mansion is absolutely beautiful! Our group had 9 adults and 2 small children and there was more than enough room for all of us. The staff (Belinda, Nonoy, Bebe, and Grace) were so nice and helpful!!! The bedrooms are very comfortable and the open floor plan is very nice. The pool is great and four of us had poolside massages (four masseuses came to the house) for only P500 each, which is equal to $12! We had a wonderful time in Boracay and I would highly recommend this house for any large group!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeatherB1...
Wanaka
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Boracay Mansions is the perfect holiday accommodation. Spacious rooms, lots of areas to relax in and the pool area is superb. The staff are brilliant. So helpful and obliging. Noynoy took us everywhere, even across in the ferry when we left. Grace and Beebee provided excellent meals and the fresh prawns, crab and fish were highlights. Would thoroughly recommend staying there and we felt really sad when we had leave. Great location and being up from the beach caught any breeze to coolus down.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dale C
Geelong, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING!!! BRILLIANT!!!”
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and and 8 other family members (1 being my 1 and a half year old neice) stayed at the mansion for 7 nights. Everything about this house is amazing!! The photos do NOT do it justice. The staff are so attentive and will help you out with everything from - meeting you at the port to take you to the mansion, booking tours and even doing your grocery shopping. There is nothing better than waking up each morning to the spectacular view this house has (as it's on the top of a hill) and chilling next to the pool. Value for money this mansion is a A++

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, pool, outdoor living areas and having the chefs cook for us
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth Y
Shanghai, China
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed 8 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

It's certainly great house and services!
Once I left a message to the house manager, we came to the deal just after several email communications. Everything is smooth.
The house is located on top hill, with good view of Boracay and the sea. We had the whole peaceful house with giant sitting room, 4 large and bright bedrooms and bathrooms and the lovely pool without other guests. All well maintained, clean and comfortable.
We were transported in the little car and mini van by the very kind man, Nonoy. He was able to and exactly arranged everything for us (eg. great restaurants, sightseeings, activities, etc). Also provided the great meals and room services by the beauties, Grace and Bebe.
Free Wi-fi. Diniwid beach is down the hill in 10 min' walk. Driver, Nonoy sent us to everywhere we want with on time pick-up, so no need to be worried about going out. Grace and Bebe prepared the seafood and various dishes according to our taste.
Belinda, the manager, is really really... a nice lady who did a lot for us.
Tips: You can get there with nothing in your mind. They are able to and willing to arrange everything for you. Appreciate and recommand in deed.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sea_chang
Shanghai, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic house!”
Reviewed 14 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We--a big family with 6 adults and 1 child stay the house for 3 night. it is a real heaven to all of us!The beautiful garden ,fantastic pool,spacious room,well furnitured bathroom,it is more beautiful than the pics!It is locate in a peaceful local community.Far from the crowd and just 5 minutes walk to a hidden beach.
if you want to go out for eat,the driver can send you to Dmall at anytime,just ten minutes .
very kindly,helpful staff: Belinda,Nonoy,Bebe and Grace, they are very pleased to give you many suggestions.Everything is BRAVO!
I will recommend this house to everyone who expect a pefert vocation.Don't hesitate to make your decision!
Thank you, Belinda,thanks for your help!I did not even have chance to say goodbey ;
Thank you,Nonoy,thanks for your sending us to everywhere we want;
Thank you,Bebe and Grace,thanks for the foods you made for us,it is really delicous!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view,furniture and the staff.
Liked least: No online booking, cannot pay by credit.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IgorotaTr...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Get-away Destination!”
Reviewed 25 November 2012 for a stay in January 2012
4
people found this review helpful

This was a special treat to my parents who were celebrating their wedding anniversary. We stayed in January of this year. I wanted something really special for my parents and from just looking at the photos, I thought this was the perfect choice for the whole family to stay and have a get together away from home. I will start my positive reviews with Belinda, the manager. I have been in touch with Belinda through emails and she was efficient in responding and booking my desired dates. She looked after us from the moment we arrived until we checked out. She's lovely and very easy to deal with!

The house itself is massive and beautifully designed. It has four large bedrooms which all look out to the sea, large French doors and glass walls (without curtains, no need for any as the mansion is isolated and you have the perfect privacy you want). The beds are proper king sized beds, very comfy (I have bad back so a nice firm and comfy bed is important to me) with quality linens. The bathrooms are another one of my favourites, walk-in showers, great power rain showers and all individually designed. The living room, kitchen and dining area are very cozy, and big enough to hold our family of 6 (+1 child). The house has its own swimming pool which was very important for us as the house is not by the beach, so having a pool to yourselves is just brilliant! The house has everything, all you need to bring is yourself, your bikini and your smile.

The staff are there to look after you. They have their own accommodation in a separate section of the house. Whenever we needed to go to the White Beach, we would be driven into town by the in-house driver. The drive into town is about 10 to 15 minutes. The ladies who look after housekeeping make sure the house is kept in great condition and they move around when you are out of the house so you rarely see them. But if you do need them, they will be available to assist.

Being a regular Boracay visitor, I always stay in Diniwid (away from the noise of Station 2!), I already had the idea where the house is located so I knew from the beginning that we will not be near the beach, that we would need a car to get to the house and that there is a private beach within 5 minute walking distance. This was all part of what we wanted, the privacy, the quietness but that we would still be able to go to White Beach if we wanted to be in the action.

All in all, our family holiday was fantastic! Having such a beautiful accommodation made it even more special. I would highly recommend this place for families wanting to be together in one place and to be able to enjoy the comforts of a beautiful home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool & everything about the house!
Liked least: Location, but not a big deal
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hacienda Luisita
Reviewed 10 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing