We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Henann Lagoon Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Lime Hotel Boracay(Boracay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
360
219
52
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
219
52
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvip loungesister hotelpool accessswim up barbeach frontpremier roombreakfast buffetfree shuttleseafood marketwhite beachpool sidegrand roomvip treatmentgreat poolshuttle servicepool stafffamily room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
397 - 402 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2013

after 4 days on the beach front, we moved here for some quiet time. The big pool was the best place to lounge around the whole day away from the crowd.

Breakfast and dinner buffet were much better than the hotels on the beachfront. Room a bit smaller and the aircon was so so, still use the wall type aircon, not cool fast enough. TV was dated and color a bit washout. Have to pay extra for in-room wifi. Free wifi only at lobby but quite slow.

Room Tip: pay extra and get the room on the ground floor with direct access to the pool.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tran N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2013

After my retirement, all my children and their families spent almost a week in Boracay courtesy of my balikbayan daughters. We really had a splendid time, that after a week we didn't want to go home yet, especially the children. We stayed at the Boracay Regency Hotel and the others at Regency Lagoon Resort. My, we were really impressed with the clean and safe hotels, with the daily amenities and the daily replacements. We could shuttle from the 2 regency hotels anytime and our requests were easily granted, because the staff really did their jobs well. The kids loved the big, wide pool of Regency Lagoon and we stayed most of the time there, because to them it seemed like the beach itself. They also transferred to the other Regency pool and was only in the beach, once. When we returned to the US, I asked the kids if they want to go back to the Philippines, their answer was: "Yes, to Boracay, to the pool! Haha!" That's it, then! We love Boracay! But please, make the trip a little bit shorter and easier next time!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ester J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

Rooms are very nice and clean stayed in premier room with pool access worth paying extra for this as so nice being at the waters edge, 1 fault unlike the regency beach they not seem to replace the coffee each day or just staff forget though very friendly and helpful again like its sister hotel they make you use lobby for free Wi-Fi. Breakfast is fine plenty of choice similar to regency beach resort. Pool well maintained clean probably biggest on the island.

Overall really liked the hotel much quieter than the regency beach however for me I prefer to be nearer the beach so will choose regency beach first and also better for young kids there I feel. If you are happy walking about 6 minutes to the beach along busy narrow road then this hotel is very good and 12 minutes to d'mall.

Room Tip: premier pool access best
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rob012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013 via mobile

we stayed here for 3nights. as soon we arrive in boracay the shuttle service that the hotel arranged for us was really good. when we arrived at the hotel were greeted a warm welcome from the staff and with a nice and cold mango juice. the family room was really big and close to swimming pool. their swimming pool was soooo big and my kids loved it. its only 5 min walk to go to thd beach but the hotel provides a shuttle ,will take you around 3mins.the only concern is they do not have spa massage you have to go to boracay regency .which is around 4mins away fr the hotel. but overall it was excellent the staff were very helpful . breakfast was soo good. highly reccomended .

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jamp22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

The regency lagoon resort in Boracay is located on station 2 – the best station in Boracay. The hotel is not on the Beach but its 5 minutes walking distance and it’s good because it’s pretty quiet. We took the De Luxe room, with a view to the hotel pool and it was a great room. There are 2 queen size bed so 4 people can stay there. The rooms are clean and highly maintained. Breakfast was also good. You can get towels at the hotel before going to the beach, and there are shuttles to the beach from the hotel. There is a big TV with cables, Air Conditioner, hot water and a safe. Recommended !

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AsafG_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews