We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Henann Lagoon Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Lime Hotel Boracay(Boracay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
360
219
52
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
219
52
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvip loungesister hotelpool accessswim up barbeach frontpremier roombreakfast buffetfree shuttleseafood marketwhite beachpool sidegrand roomvip treatmentgreat poolshuttle servicepool stafffamily room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The service was excellent. The facilities were perfect for our needs. Our rooms were clean always. Wish there was just more selection of food for breakfast. The staff were very friendlly and efficient

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marco K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena A, Front Office Manager at Henann Lagoon Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2014

Dear Marco K

Thank you for your excellent review of Henann Lagoon Resort! We have passed on your kind words to our staff and it kept them more motivated and focused in providing excellent service to all our guests. It is very overwhelming to hear that our facilities were perfect for your needs. Our experienced chefs have already addressed your remarks about our breakfast and have introduced a wider selection of our breakfast items. Thank you for choosing our resort and we are very excited to provide another excellent service on your next visit to Boracay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Food was great, so many choices. Nice and clean rooms. Rooms are cleaned regularly. Lobby personnels were nice and friendly and were attentive to all our concerns. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and would definitely come back. Value for money.

Stayed: May 2014
1  Thank May E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena A, Front Office Manager at Henann Lagoon Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2014

Dear May E,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your great experience with Henann Lagoon Resort. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for highlighting the things you liked about our resort and for recommending it to your friends. To have provided value for your money is very rewarding to hear. We cannot wait to accommodate you on your next visit to the island.

It also gives us pleasure to learn that you find our food great with so many choices and that our nice rooms are regularly cleaned. It has always been our commitment to make certain that all guest needs and concerns are well attended by our professional team. We are glad that you were satisfied with how we delivered to your expectations. We will continue to provide the most pleasurable and comfortable stay to our guests and hope to create a wonderful Boracay experience for them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

good front desk even gave my familly an upgrade of the room; stayed 3D/2N room was cleaned everyday, complete toiletries, bathtub; room with a view of the lagoon so nice and quiet, far from the beach crowd. Accessible with trikes, located at the main street, walking distance from the beach and d'talipapa-best buy eat fresh seafood.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank entengoreng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena A, Front Office Manager at Henann Lagoon Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2014

Dear Entengoreng,

Thank you for your very positive review of Henann Lagoon Resort. We are very happy that you loved our complimentary room upgrade along with its amenities and features. Our housekeeping department conducts daily make-up room service to ensure that your room is clean and your amenities are replenished when necessary. All our rooms offer a remarkable view of our lagoon-shaped pool that provides a comfortable retreat after a tiring day at the beach. We are glad to know that the location of our resort was to your liking. Indeed, local tourist attractions are more accessible from the resort where it is easy to get a tricycle ride. We hope you will get a chance to stay with us again sometime in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

It was my first trip to Boracay, wonderful impressions of rest left through the hotel, great location great service good location with large pool and, of course, friendly staff, would recommend sure that you like it too

Room Tip: standard rooms are comfortable enough for two is enough, I had a standard room, I think that the other rooms are in the comfort of
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexander z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena A, Front Office Manager at Henann Lagoon Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2014

Dear Alexander Z

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your Henann Lagoon Resort experience. It is such a pleasure that you have chosen our resort for your 12-night stay on your first Boracay trip. We are equally delighted that our resort played a big role in creating wonderful impressions of rest and recreation on your very first visit to the island. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our resort and for your appreciation of our location, swimming pool, and staff. We are hoping that you will still prefer our resort on your 2nd visit to Boracay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Splendid hotel with amazing service. Thumbs up to the service crew and especially John, the front desk manager - who went all the way out to make every experience - from the minute you step in to the lobby, to the moment you check out - an amazing one for the guests. So thanks again John, and do look for him when you are in boracay. And the hotel is reasonably priced and be rest assured, it will make your trip a perfect one.

Room Tip: Look for john and it'll be all good!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UFL3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena A, Front Office Manager at Henann Lagoon Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2014

Dear Ufl2014,

Thank you for your splendid review of Henann Lagoon Resort. It was such a pleasure reading your positive remarks about your stay with us. We are very delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience and are particularly happy with the top-notch service of the resort most especially by Mr. John Manalo. He was very thrilled while reading your wonderful comments about him. Your kind words inspire John and the rest of our staff to continue delivering guests the exceptional service they deserve. It is an honor that you have chosen our resort for your recent stay and it will be most pleasurable to welcome you back on your next trip to the island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews