We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely flattering!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely Studio is a ground floor/ street level apartment. Photo taken March 2015
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely Studio is a ground floor/ street level apartment. Photo taken March 2015
30 sq. m open plan studio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Lovely Studio is a ground floor/ street level apartment. Photo taken March 2015
30 sq. m open plan studio.
Taken at the door way
The ottoman in petrol blue turns into a single bed in minutes for an extra person in the room
Ensuite and well appointed bathroom adjacent the dining area with hot and cold shower
Healthy Way to Start Your Day
Oats with Nuts , Fruits and Dark Chocolate for Breakfast
40' HD TV and a small work nook on the other side.
Safe big enough to fit most laptops is also provided inside the wardrobe
Greenpoint Residences is right on the spot where Angol Point Road is written on the map
White Beach (3 minutes on foot from Greenpoint)
Diniwid Beach (30 minutes on foot from/ to Greenpoint)
Sunset on White Beach
White Beach (250 meters away)
Puka Beach (2 km away)
Main White Beach taken 08.13.2012
Bolabog and Main White Beach from Mt. Luho Viewpoint
Taken from right outside the bathroom
Ottoman unfolds to a single bed in seconds
Taken 08/06/14
White Beach is Sunset Beach
Taken on White Beach en route to Asya Premier
Sun beds are free to use on White Beach. Just order a drink from the resort to make it less awkward.
White Beach just 3 minute walk from and to the apartment
Boracay-December 2013
View from the top floor
Baby cot can now provided upon request.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Manila
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Muscat
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quezon City
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2013
Brief as their stay may have been, I could tell Lianne and Luis captured the essence of what makes the Lovely as does my other apartment, the Mod Studio different from most rentals in Boracay. More than just a place to sleep in, it's a space that you can claim as your home away from home. Rightfully so as it's got everything one needs for an extended stay. Kitchen that's fully equipped and an entertainment system that has been upgraded to include a speaker system, a DVD player and an Apple TV.

As guests, Lianne and Luis are very communicative and respectful of the apartment and its contents. They stayed for good 3 days and made sure that the apartment was in order and clean when they left. Before leaving, they even handed me a souvenir shirt, just sweet!

I’d definitely welcome them again anytime. All the best, Ron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jandav26
Paphos, Cyprus
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We stayed here for 4 glorious weeks could not fault anything, our host Ron was there when you needed him with advise on the island,everything in the apartment was top class very very clean and tidy ,the beach is just 3 minutes away walking with the fab restaurant and bars ,the beach is one of the best in the world and the great thing about staying in station 3 is that it's quite but 10 min walk away your where the action is .we would defiantly recommend this apartment so people give it ago .thank you Ron x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: modern clean near beach
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitoUk
uk
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“like at home”
Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Property is very close to the white beach by the station3 ( 2-3 min walk ) . we think that this is the best part of the beach as is not as busy as the station one or two. Ron is excellent host and he will help you with anything you need . Studio is big , you can find flat tv, internet, apple tv, safety box ect.. aircondition new and quiet. Very easy access to town and other areas. we would definitely stay there again !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cebu
Reviewed 16 April 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shanghai
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing