We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Perfect beachfront location” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nigi Nigi Nu Noos E Nu Nu Noos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Nigi Nigi Nu Noos E Nu Nu Noos
Ranked #10 of 216 Boracay B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Perfect beachfront location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2013

We stayed at Nigi's for the first 2 nights of our 4 day stay in Boracay and really wished we had stayed there the whole time.
The best things have to be the location, on a stunning beach, and the chilled out and friendly bar, possibly the best in Boracay. From our room we could walk barefoot straight to the beach, where there is a little area reserved for guests of the hotel, set out with loungers and parasols.
The reason we only stayed for 2 is that this was our first time in Boracay and I wasn't sure whether station 2 would be too full on for the whole stay, I needn't have worried, there was plenty going on but not the craziness I was expecting. just a sociable and friendly atmosphere with a great choice of bars and restaurants
. We stayed the next 2 nights at Spiderhouse on Diniwad and found that beach more expensive and no where near as beautiful.
If you want a quieter part of the beach though I would recommend station 3 as it has more charm and character than station 1, which felt very resort led. But for me I would definitely return to Nigi's at station 2.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Spongebob1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    174
    132
    31
    11
    9
See reviews for
53
116
36
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2013

My husband and i went to boracay for our 5 years wedding anniversary celebration. We chose nigi nigi for its amazing ambiance.. very different from almost all of the hotels there. The cottage was very nice. Good food.. good staff.. good location. Our 3 days and 3 nights stay was absolutelty perfect.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jedjake22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2013

I was in Boracay for 15 days and after dtsying somewhere else for 2 days i moved in here.
From day 1 the staff are great and very helpful. Like home feeling .
Their breakfast is fresh and you get the feeling that they make it with their heart in it not like a big hotel; where they have to do it.
The Huts are very basic very ... But u are here to enjoy the beach and sun and not the hotel room .So it is fine.
Also the cost is very cheap ,so you can do diving all day and come back for a Hot shower and meal in the evening.
Personal suggestion enjoy a nice drink on the beach while watching the sun go down , they have amazing bar next to the beach.

Room Tip: All the huts are the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brian_Bim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2013 via mobile

This is a great hangout on white beach. It's pretty much in the middle, about 5 mins from Dmall, in the direction towards Caticlan. It's a really nice beachfront bar, but the best but is they serve cold draught San Miguel. Draft beer always tastes better and is more refreshing somehow, and it's the only one I could find.

Great food (check out the specials like peri peri chicken on Weds - but why not everyday, it's so tasty!?) and cool blues music being played (not live)...that makes it the best place to sit and watch the world walk by! Oh, they have live sports feed, like UK soccer as well. It's a great place.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JlowC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centennial, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2013

My husband and I stayed for the first time in Nigi Nigi hotel February 25- March 1, 2013. Was very pleased at the location, right on the white beach. Very fast internet and the staff are very friendly.
the grounds of the hotel are very lush and clean. Enjoyed the good selectionof food for breakfast and the mango juice was fresh and the best. Love the cottages, it is very homey and unique. Would stay there over and over again.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tessie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2013

I had an enjoyable stay at Nigi over a long weekend about two months ago. Nigi responded to all my emails and arranged transportation from the airport to the hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. You are in the middle of the action as you are right on the beach. If you like it quiet, then take a few steps toward your room where it is peaceful and quiet. Scuba is right next door, along with a small spa. Could not be mor convenient.

Service was prompt and friendly. The bar / restaurant served a great American breakfast. The bar is good place to hang and grab a libation before you head out for the evening.

Across the way is another bar with a one man band that is great for a drink or two before sunset and heading out to dinner.

I would recommend this place to couples and singles.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JSailo1r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2013 via mobile

The rooms are spacious and very clean. The grounds are stunning , luck and green. Every member of staff was friendly and helpful. A very good choice at breakfast, beautiful view of the beach while you eat. This is a busy area of beach and is in a good position to enjoy the nightlife.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sheilafor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
1.1 mi away
Fairways & Bluewater
Fairways & Bluewater
#28 of 149 in Boracay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,321 reviews
0.2 mi away
The District Boracay
The District Boracay
#7 of 149 in Boracay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 615 reviews
1.2 mi away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#30 of 149 in Boracay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
1.3 mi away
Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa
1.5 mi away
Lingganay Boracay Hotel Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nigi Nigi Nu Noos E Nu Nu Noos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nigi Nigi Nu Noos E Nu Nu Noos

Property: Nigi Nigi Nu Noos E Nu Nu Noos
Address: Manggayad, Boracay Island, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 216 B&Bs / Inns in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Nigi Nigi Nu Noos E Nu Nu Noos 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Nigi Nigi Nu Noos E Nu Nu Noos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nigi Nigi Nu Noos e Nu Nu Noos Hotel Boracay
Nigi Nu Noos e Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing