We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,906)
Filter reviews
1,906 results
Traveller rating
728
736
243
101
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
728
736
243
101
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east wing sea breeze cafe wave bar vip lounge family room pool access buffet breakfast white beach superior room speed boat few steps caticlan airport boracay island hotel guests d mall beach area boat station
Filter
Updating list...
1,482 - 1,487 of 1,906 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2009

we stayed in boracay regency from may 16-18. we stayed in the family room with pool access. The room is clean and sheets and towels are provided for our group of 5 adults.We enjoyed the buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner included in the package. The resort is about 5 mins walk to the mall where you can buy souviners and try the many food joints inside. whats so nice about Regency is that towels are provided if you will go swimming in the beach or in the pool. Staff are very nice and accommodating. If ever i will go back to Boracay, i will surely stay in Boracay Regency again

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cleopatraManila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2009

Beautiful!!! Just beautiful... Boracay is gorgeous as it is, but staying in Boracay regency made it heavenly =) We stayed at the garden suite with pool access. We were given privilege to lounge at the VIP lounge at anytime we want, with over flowing drinks, cookies, sandwiches, wine and ice cream etc etc... The rooms are cozy, and as mentioned earlier, we had pool access right from our veranda. The big blue pool has its own bar. Did i mention there are 2 more big pools from the other wings? We were also fortunate to have a massage at their KAI spa. very relaxing =).
SPA amenities are ZEN. Also was able to flex my muscles at their gym. CHeck in and check out was a breeze at their big lobby/reception area. ofcourse, gastronomy.. delicioso my friends! the free breakfast buffet was good till the afternoon. We tried the other restaurants for dinner around the station 2 area where Bora Regency was located, but we still made our way back to the hotel on most occasions due to the "Gazebo grill" which has one of the widest varieties of the day's catch. Yummmmmyyyyy! And finally, you go to boracay for the beach right? You'll get more of what you bargained for in boracay Regency. They have the longest beach front with enough beach beds to cater to beach bums like us. Ne need to squat in other's beach front. Forgot to mention the excellent service from the hawaiian clad staff. this is what you call VALUE FOR MONEY =) Thanks Boracay Regency! We'll definitely comeback for our 2nd, and 3rd and 4th and so on and so forth HONEYMOON in PARADISE XOXOXOX

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank surfmaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2009

*went to boracay regency on labor day
*my family and recommend this hotel especially my mom to vacationers who is looking for a perfect holiday
*REASONS:
-beach front
-good food( buffet all the way!)
-nice staff
-nice pools with the pool bar (will get u drunk fo sure!)
-comfortable rooms especially the bed
-the price is VERY worth it
-night life baby!

guaranteed 5 star beach resort!(:
we will be back on september
bought tickets already!!!!!!yahoo!(:

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pinoytraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2009

Great Hote, best beach location, great staff and food. Awsome place.

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GlobeTrotter1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2009

everything about this resort is just fantastic. i never write reviews of hotels or inns ive stayed in but this one deserves one. its that great! it may be expensive but its the first time my family of five (parents & 2 young siblings and myself) all went to philippines for vacation..my siblings loves the pools, we were in a room right beside the restaurant where u eat for breakfast (breakfast is tastyyy, so many choices!) and right in front of our room is a pool! the staffs were all friendly, when we asked for new towels in the room we got it right away without having to call again...will definitely come back here again if my family and i decide to go to boracay again...loves it! the rooms are clean, we stayed in a family room...the bathroom is great esp the rain shower thing hhaha....plus d'talipapa (wet market) is like 5mins walk! theres a lot of vendors around too but they dont come up to you like some of the reviews here says they do..

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KS2536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews