We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice view”

Crystal Cove Island
Book In Advance
More Info
US$26.08*
and up
Boracay Island Hopping
Ranked #9 of 70 things to do in Boracay
Attraction details
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice view”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

Included in the island hopping tour, there are some coves you can swim into, traditional features, and stunning views.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystal cove i, General Manager at Crystal Cove Island, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Greetings!

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your tour with and have appreciated the stunning view our island offers. We hope to see you soon again on your future trip here in Boracay!

for bookings, you may directly e-mail us at info@crystalcoveisland.com

Cheers!
Crystal Cove Island Family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

922 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    345
    290
    207
    52
    28
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Interesting activity”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

This island is very close to Borakay, just 20 minutes by boat. There are just to coves and beautiful village with lots of places to eat. I can recommend to wear comfortable shoes and a swimming suit to be able to swim in coves.

Helpful?
Thank Vera P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystal cove i, General Manager at Crystal Cove Island, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Greetings!

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your tour with us especially our snorkeling activity inside our coves. We hope to see you soon again on your future trips in Boracay!

For bookings, you may e-mail us directly at info@crystalcoveisland.com

Cheers!
Crystal Cove Island Family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cove????”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Liked the view in some parts of the cove.

Dislike- Buildings were dilapidated, needs more work, couldn't buy anything when getting there.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank anairelavf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystal cove i, General Manager at Crystal Cove Island, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Greetings!

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. We have our restaurant in the area and perhaps you have mislooked on it. we hope to see you soon again and personally assist you around the island and show you its wonders.

For direct booking, you may e-mail us directly at info@crystacoveisland.com

Cheers!
Crystal Cove Island Family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Educational, relaxing and fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Had a chilled day at Crystal Cove two days ago. Our guide, Paul, was very good at explaining what the island and took really good photos for us! Would come back in the late afternoon if we had known that the tide was low in the morning. Still had a great time snorkeling and even saw a sea snake!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank msjnoami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystal cove i, General Manager at Crystal Cove Island, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Greetings!

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your tour with us. Feel free to come back to us anytime and we are surely delighted to welcome you again with a smile.

For future bookings, you may e-mail us directly at info@crystalcoveisland.com

Cheers!
Crystal Cove Island Family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Beautiful place, awesome tour guide!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

I went to Boracay with my officemates last July and we had a lot of fun touring this island. The place is so beautiful, it made me feel like I'm in a movie set. Everywhere is a perfect spot for a photo op. Plus, we had a really nice tour guide named Paul. He was so kind and accommodating and fun. He knew all the places where one will want to take a picture, we didn't even have to ask. I will recommend it to my other friends!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julie Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystal cove i, General Manager at Crystal Cove Island, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Greetings!

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our tour and our service. Thank you also for recommending us to your friends. we hope to see you soon again and your new company!

For bookings, you may e-mail us directly at info@crystalcoveisland.com

Cheers!
Crystal Cove Island Family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crystal Cove Island also viewed

 
Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Crystal Cove Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing