We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay at in Boracay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Boracay Haven Resort
Ranked #28 of 148 Hotels in Boracay
Reviewed 24 September 2013

1. It's affordable. Value for money.
2. It's beautiful. Homey interiors and spacious rooms
3. It's accessible. Super near the beach front and the destination places in Boracay.
Would really recommend Boracay visitors--new and old, to try this place out. Best place ever to help you enjoy your Boracay experience to the fullest!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Gelo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

305 - 311 of 357 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cyrene O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHavenMD, Owner at Boracay Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank andycU9104OZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ALBADER-J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHavenMD, Owner at Boracay Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 채연 박
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHavenMD, Owner at Boracay Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 1층은 발코니가 없는 방이 있습니다. 윗층으로 요청하세요. 바로 옆에 공사중입니다. 방 바꿔달라고해도 안바꿔 줍니다. (절대적으로 좋은 뷰로 사전 요청해도 안들어줌)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHavenMD, Owner at Boracay Haven Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.2 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#37 of 148 in Boracay
539 reviews
0.4 mi away
Boracay Haven Suites
Boracay Haven Suites
#16 of 148 in Boracay
114 reviews
1.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Lingganay Boracay Hotel Resort
0.5 mi away
Zuzuni Boutique Hotel
Zuzuni Boutique Hotel
#17 of 148 in Boracay
207 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Coconut Beach Hotel
Red Coconut Beach Hotel
#27 of 148 in Boracay
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boracay Haven Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boracay Haven Resort

Address: | Station 2, Brgy. Balabag, Malay, Aklan Province 5600, Philippines
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 148 Hotels in Boracay
Price Range: £40 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Boracay Haven Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled at the center of the Boat Station 2, Boracay Haven Resort has 63 spacious guestrooms of different categories serving various guests’ needs. At Boracay Haven Resort, we offer engaging activities and alternatives to the typical hotel experience. Live life relaxed. Please feel at home and unwind in our modern and cozy accommodations featuring clean living spaces and mood-boosting designs. You are most welcome to enjoy our exclusive beachfront lounge area from dawn til dusk and relax in our serviced sun loungers. Live life inspired. Right behind our exclusive beachfront lounge area Is Haven Bistro where we aim to Satisfy Your Appetite with Life’s Simple Pleasures by serving comfort food taken from all corners of the world. Delight in our picturesque outdoor pool, and celebrate with our extensive and innovative cocktail list. Live life locally. When it’s time to venture out, our convenient location puts you and your loved ones in the middle of the local scene. There is a wide array of bars, restaurants and local attractions to choose from starting from D’Mall all the way to D’Talipapa. It is our aim for you to relish your well-deserved break by Providing you with all the Comforts of Home. See you on the island! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Boracay Haven Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing