We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bluelilly Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    La Bella Casa(Boracay)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Beachfront
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    Reviews (112)
    Filter reviews
    112 results
    Traveller rating
    25
    55
    22
    5
    5
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    25
    55
    22
    5
    5
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsblue lillywilly's rockfree breakfastbeach fronthigh tidemini reffew stepsthe ground floorbeachfront propertystation beachstayed for nightsgrottocr
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    56 - 61 of 112 reviews
    Reviewed 5 January 2014

    I've stayed at Blue Lilly twice and both times, I was happy. It's a boutique hotel at Station 1, enjoying a beachfront view and very near Willy's Rock.

    It's quite small compared to other hotels but the accommodations are good. It's a good-sized room, clean and tidy with a huge main bed and an extra single bed. I just wish they would take more care of their bathrooms since the last time I was there, some of the fixtures were broken. Another thing are the mosquitoes but that can be easily taken care of with bug spray.

    Breakfast is good. I prefer their tocino but the best thing for me is to be able to lounge in the deck, coffee in hand and just watching the waves. Absolutely enjoyed getting a massage right there on the beach in the afternoons as well!

    Boracay may be crowded these days and many would say it has become too commercialized. True, in some respects, but for me, it's still one of my perfect havens. It's just up to you to find what you need and want and just letting go.

    • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Loi107
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 December 2013

    Been here before and always back for more... My favorite place to stay in the island, because of it's proximity to the beach (which is literally on your front step)... The rooms are nice, modern and cozy (which is all you need when you stay in Boracay because you are most often outdoors enjoying the island)... They have a nice small deck which you can have breakfast on, have coffee, read a book, surf the internet or simply when you just want to chill and see the island go by... The staff are very nice and accommodating... Best if you have kids because they can enjoy the sand and the beach while you can sit under an umbrella just outside your room... And very near the nice restaurants, the shake shop, the main road, even the church... Totally highly recommended and a place we'll be in again in the future!!!

    Room Tip: The Deluxe Room on the second floor is highly recommended
    • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank RG_Alba
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 December 2013

    This is my 3 time in Bluelilly hotel. Each time I fill better.excellent and the best and freindly service I go.,the rooms are always cleaned , located on the best part of the beach-station 1 white beach-the white powder of the island.(even in the high tide the water arrive to the deck -0 m). The best and beautiful sunrise and sunset-will you seat on the deck will you drink bear or wine or shake or coffee.
    I'm waiting and looking for the next year for coming back and shore stay in Bluelilly hotel.

    Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    1  Thank Yitshak K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 December 2013

    I was in boracay from nov 27-30 2013. First two days in el centro hotel (w/ its own beach front) in station 2 (2k/night). Last two days booked w/ bluelilly (w/ its own beachfront) in station 1 (3k/night). Bluelilly was better because the feel of the room was upper middle class (middle class for el centro) even though the room was smaller.
    Also, Bluelilly had no mirrors outside of the bathroom (?!?!?); it had no cabinet or for that matter hangers (?!?!?); it had no bedside table to place things just in reach and no bedside table w/ a drawer (crucial because THAT is where you put your expensive cellfone, camera, watch, wallet and other jewelry (?!?!?)---No Bedside Table or table period---
    I still prefer it though. A two story building w/ only eight rooms. Four facing the beach, four the main road. I got the beach front room on the 2nd floor of the left side of the building. Make sure you request that specifically : )) ; From its own private balcony (yaaay!) you can see that famous island landmark (mother mary landmark, willy's rock, what's it called now?).
    I paid only 3k per night because the rooms were empty at that time (11/29-30/13, fri).
    I dont make reservations as a rule but deliberately walk around and look for hotel rooms facing the beach. I insist on being able to see the beach all day especially when i wake up in the morning.
    Also station 2 nearest station 1 is BETTER than the station 2 half nearest to station3. Simply, the mix is middle-class, upper middle class, and upper-class, the "feel" is there.
    This half of station2 starting from D'Mall going towards station1 is where you will find Small bluelilly sized hotels of 4? to 8 rooms (in a section you would expect to have big buildinged pricey resorts. Ask their rates especially for the beach fronting rooms (go for it!).
    This half is where you can access all the conveninces: starbucks, gerry grill, mcdonals, minimarket, ATM'S, all sorts of retail stores (for camera, fone etc), cheap food (even one carinderia on the beach (P85 incl rice)
    Also, use lithium batteries (270 pics), 4gig memory card on your fone (or your stuck in the mddle of the day), and 16-32 gig usb (P500-1000) to xfer your pics to at the end of the day.
    I used a 16megapixel camera and each pic ate up 7mb (remember there are only 1000mb in 1 Gig.
    ----I walked the 4k from station 3 to 1, got sunburned and dogtired but always had blue lilly as my base camp to return to... ----ask for Nikki : )))
    louie sanchez of metro manila (manilabay44@yahoo.com)

    • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Manilabay
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 November 2013

    PROS: -close to Willy's rock, accessible to restaurants, if you're a person who loves sunset & walking along the beach barefoot this is a nice location, there's a small place with umbrellas to sit, have a coffee or any drink while reading a good book or just simply watching the stream of people pass by
    CONS: -rooms are tiny & windowless, doesn't accept any card may it be credit to debit..just cash

    OVERALL: nice place for simple people who just loves to enjoy the beach :)

    Room Tip: choose a room fronting the beach because it has a porch
    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Shane S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews