We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
view from our villa down to our Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from our villa down to our Beach
our villa (s. yellow arrow ) view from the beach with 5 star Crimson Resort in front Boracay Isalnd Villa, view to villa with roof top terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
view from our villa down to our Beach
our villa (s. yellow arrow ) view from the beach with 5 star Crimson Resort in front
Boracay Isalnd Villa, view to villa with roof top terrace
pool just in front of our villa with view to the sea
next to us: 5 star Mövenpick Resort with Beach Bar
view from our balcony when the night is coming
dining area 1st floor
1st floor living area
1st floor living room ( ground floor ) with sleeping sofa good for 2 person
Boracay Island Villa front view
1st floor -ground floor with garden
sunset view from terrace of 2nd floor
view from bed room 2nd floor..terrace & jacuzzi
2nd floor bath room with view to the beach
kitchen 2nd floor
kitchen 2nd floor...view to Shangri-La Resort
jacuzzi on 2nd floor
bed room 1st floor
1st floor master bed room
bath room 1st floor
2nd floor bath room with jacuzzi, shower
2nd floor ...view from master bed room
birds in the palm tree just in front of your terrace
living room 1st floor
3rd floor superior room with balcony & shower room
balcony 3d floor superior room
3r floor superior room with shower
garden view of our Villa
relaxing on the roof-top in the shade of our big tree and enjoy the view to the sea with sun set
enjoy the shaded place on the roof-top with the view to the sea...this place is cool till 2pm
Boracay Isalnd Villa residental area with beach
view from terrace where now the 5 star Crimson Resort is bilt up
garden with sitting area and little outdoor bar
sitting area in the garden
view from kitchen window 2nd floor
view from terrace 2nd floor
terrace 2nd floor
bed room 2nd floor
the jaccuzi in bath room of 2nd floor appartement
1st floor living room with kitchen bar
LED TV, Hifi & blue ray player
kitchen 1st floor
sunset from 1st floor
view from stairs to 2nd floor
Garden od Boracay Island Villa
the pool in front of the villa
pool in front of our villa
sun chairs on terrace of pool areea
stairs up to our Villa
pool view from garden of our villa
inside Alargo Villa Residence...way to our villa
inside Alargo Residence going to our villa
famous white beach...8 min. drive by tricycle
at main white beach
sunset at white beach
restaurants at white beach
relaxing area at white beach
evening at Willy´s Rock
famous White Beach...ready for dinner
sunset at white beach
Mary Joy at Baling-Hai Beach...5 min footwalk from our Villa
at Baling-Hai Beach Resort with restaurant & bar 5 min footwalk from entrance gate
at Sol Marina Resort...5 min tricycle ride from our Villa
Beach at Boracay Island Villa ...5 min tricycle ride
sunset at famous White Beach
enjoy scuba diving with the big sea turtles
our area at north end  of Boracay
diving with fire fishes
rainbow from terrace of our Villa
view from balcony 3rd floor suoerior room
next public beach (8 min. footwalk from our entrance gate) with boats to rent
next public beach ( 8 min. footwalk from our entrance gate ) with refreshment booth
next public beach ( 8 min. footwalk from our entrance gate )
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Graham J
2 reviews
“Excellent value for money ”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The staff were extremely helpful, we even had a guide escort us down to the beach and back at night. Magnificent views in a quiet location yet close enough to White Beach for buffet breakfast and nightlife. Early check-in and late checkout to suit our flights were an absolute bonus

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Dear Graham,
we were very much pleased to serve you as host and hope you will come back...kind regards...Hans
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bunyip100
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good house and location.”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Hans was attentive; there to welcome us at the house with a cold beer and show us around. Miriam the housekeeper was there most mornings to assist us. The house has good facilities, clean and very comfortable, it accommodated two families and eight people comfortably. The house had a pool. We traveled with young children and although the current walk to the beach was a bit of a challenge the beach and its little cove was great and worth the walk. The walk from the road to the house could be a challenge for non-mobile people whilst work is being done on the construction site. We were not affected too much by the noise from the construction. We would go again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Dear Robert, we were pleased to be your host and hope you will come again and soon the construction down the beach will be done and then everyone has again an easy access to our house and the beach.
Thank you for coming...Hans
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roman D
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
“Loving privat place!!”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We rented the entire house in Feb.2016. We were happy to stay a little bit outside the buzy area of Boracay. We enjoyed the beautiful view from the balcony of the 2nd floor or sitting in the garden with orchids and palm trees also overlooking the sea. Especially at sunset when the sun was setting directly in front of us over the ocean. This were always some of the most romantic moments of our trip..The house is located on a little hill. At the foot of the hill there is currently a construction site, but it does not bother your view. You hear some noises from the site, but it was not really disturbing for us. It is a bid of a pitty that the main entrance to the residential area was blocked (there are 2 entrances) due to the ongoing construction work. The other entrance is currently closed due to maintance. Therefore we had to use the side entrance, which is small, but duable. The guards were so friendly to take all our bags (it is just polit to tip them for the effort). The owner ( Hans ) knows about the inconveniences with the entrance and the construction and therefore gave us a little discount. We were absolutely happy with our stay. Every day Miriam, the service maid, prepared a delicious breakfast with fresh brewed German coffee, eggs of any style, fresh fruits from the market and juice as well as delicious whole wheat toast. We had everything you could ask for..espresso or nice blender made cocktails etc. The breakfast time is not fixed. You can ask for it at any time and can have it where ever you want: in the room, on the balcony or in the garden. Miriam tries to fulfill every wish. There are 2 public beaches in walking distance: the beach, which you see from the terrace is 3min away. but a little bit tricky to reach. The second one is 6 min. away. There you also find a refreshment booth and a boat rental with snorkeling gear. Even a privat beach at Baling-Hai Beach Resort is awailable within 3 min. foorwalk.You pay a little entrance fee, which is fully consumable at the nice beach bar and restaurant. We stood for more than a week and felt like beeing at our private home. All in all:Fully recommendable!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the relaxing privacy with individual treatment by service maid
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Dear guest, we are very pleased that you could enjoy your stay and we will work on that to make it more comfortable as before so we hope to see you some days coming back.
Rg...Hans
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NinaSk78
Sandnes, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could have been a great stay at a great place”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had really been looking forward to this stay but we were disappointed. The house and location is great but the construction work ruined our stay. The noise from the construction work (in front of the house) was so disturbing that it was not relaxing at all. The construction work went on from 6am till midnight. Due to the construction work (not the typhoon as the owner told us) the road to the maingate was closed so you have to take another road which was not at all good for kids. You will also have to need people to carry your luggage (you have to pay extra for this) because the path is quite long, narrow, rocky and slippery. Some drivers will not drive down to the backgate so you will have to carry your luggage here as well (the tricycles drive down).
The road to the beach is closed, we found a path, but it was quite difficult to walk down for the kids. The beach i s beautiful but too noisy du to the construction work. Go to Illigan beach or white beach!
The kids had to sleep on a inflatable mattress because there were not enough beds so the house is not suitable for more than about 7 people (we were 9).
The housekeeper Miriam is very nice and helpful! The pool was nice.
Would recommend the place when the construction work is finished!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
Dear Nina,
I am very sorry that you where so sensitive because of the construction but please look to the recommendations of our other guests: more or less all mention the construction but they still could enjoy their stay and enjoy the magnificant view as the constructuon is far down on the beach. And we have 2 entrances for our residental area: one is temporarly closed because of
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
Dear Richy, thank you for your nice recommendation and I am happy that you feel not at all disturbed by the construction down at the beach. There are on Boracay so many construction sites that we are happy that this is down at the beach and not direct in front of our house. I am also happy that you liked the the public beach which is 6 min. to go, but there is another public beach within 3 min. footwalk, a little bit rocky to go down but then you are direct at the beach which you can see from our terrace.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;