We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Hotels.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
FindHotel
US$21
View deal
PricelineUS$28
Booking.comUS$27
TravelocityUS$30
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
88
19
9
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
19
9
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach white beach nice sleep free breakfast minute walk nice room tv stove island 8min tricycle rates refrigerator pros cons veranda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We have been staying in CSI-Boracay twice already! The place is great and the staffs were very hospitable and cool :-) . The room rates were very affordable with free breakfast. We'll visit again soon! :-)

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank roseann03242014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, Owner at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear Roseann,

Thank you so much for you review. Looking forward seeying you back at our hotel!
Best Regards
Cool Stay Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

We are surprised that an Inn like Cool Stay Inn exists. It caters to the needs of travellers like us from Mindanao, complete with facilities.. I love the hot shower.. The kitchen, with fridge.. We can cook our own food.. Drink our coffee any time we like.. The best!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ladyvavavoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, General Manager at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Hi Ladyvavavoom,

Thanks for your nice words and review. We are very pleased to read you were happy with hotel and its facilities. Looking forward seeing you here again.

All the best from us at CSI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

the vacation in Boracay was made even greater and memorable because of the place where we stayed in. The staffs were very polite, accommodating and would really attend to your needs. I would really recommend Cool Stay Inn.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christopher Llo... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, Front Office Manager at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Dear Christopher,

Happy to read that we made your stay even more memorable. It really boosts up our spirits and makes us keep trying to make everyone as comfortable as possible. Thanks for your nice words.

Take good care & we hope seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

This place should be on top of your list if you looking for simple, clean and (most of all) very affordable accommodation. Hotel is pretty new, and rooms are compact, well maintained, clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful and makes it their effort to give you a pleasant stay. When we were their they were finishing up their construction of the top 2 floors but this didn't disturb or bother us in any way. At the nighttime it very quit and only a short walk away from the island buzz. On our next visit we already now where we will stay again. Cool Stay Inn it is! Cheers!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, General Manager at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Thanks you so Much Dave,

We also really enjoyed your stay with us. The pleasure was all ours, and we look forward welcoming you back here at our place.

Take good careand all the best from us at CSI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

I have read good reviews about this hotel but i find this kinda far from everything. though if I can't find any good hotel then I'll be definitely staying here. It looks modern and way far from noise areas.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank jepundolan15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, Front Office Manager at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Thanks jepundolan,

We always happy to hear our guests experience, we always try to do our best for everyone staying at our hotel. That we are not a beachfront hotel is something I cant do anything about. I can only show you shortcuts, so you get to the white beach within a 10 min walk. We happy to be your second choice in the future, we understand different guests have different request and criteria when it comes to choosing a accommodation.
Wishing you all the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews