We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/11/21
Priceline
US$28
View deal
FindHotel
US$20
View deal
Booking.comUS$27
Hotels.comUS$27
TravelocityUS$27
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
88
19
9
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
19
9
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach white beach nice sleep free breakfast minute walk nice room tv stove island 8min tricycle rates refrigerator pros cons veranda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

It was one of the most affordable and clean rooms in Boracay. You're also allowed to cook! Will definitely book again. It was a few minutes away from station 1 and 2. The staffs were very accommodating too. Downside is, we weren't able to try their breakfast since we had an early flight to Manila. I hope that they could offer at least a simple sandwich for those who need to leave really early.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cristinec145
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, Owner at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear CristineC,

Thank you so much for you wonderful review. Nice to read that you enjoyed staying with us, and that you were happy you were able to cook your own food. Im sorry to hear that you missed out on your free breakfast and you are right there should be a little snack or sandwich to send you on your way so early. But I will pick this up with my staff and make sure that in the future this wont be a disappointment again for future guests.
Please when you choose to come back, remind us and I will make it up to you with a free dinner on the house.

Take good care
All the best from us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

second time to be in Boracay with CSI! The first time was 2015.. there was a mixup with the room, but we couldn't complain since they took it upon themselves to get us a very nice room near DMall and they hand delivered our food everyday (from their place to our relocation :)). 2016, still an awesome experience with CSI! The sisters are just sooo warm and approachable even their newer staff (not really so new I guess! but they weren't there the firs time we were there!) are very accommodating and kind. They take their time to chat with each and everyone of their guests, check on you and provide you tips on how to enjoy Bora as if you're a local like where to eat, which sites to visit, which beaches to go to, where you can save money but still have the best of fun! What we appreciate the most is the mere fact that they actually do remember us from our first stay! impressive! Their packages are just sooo awesome! With CSI, we had shuttle to and from the airport already, everyday full breakfast, helmet diving, zip line, one time dinner at Gerry's grill, sunset sailing and glass bottom boat ride! CSI's package is truly the best there is. our room was just what we needed with a very large veranda to boast, not cramp but spacious and complete with kitchen utensils and all other amenities a family of 3 with a lil boy needs! we're also happy for Hanna for her new expansion and with that these sisters would be able to extend the same experience we've had to their upcoming guests! see you again soon?

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mimers2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, Owner at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear mimers,

Thank you so much for your warm words. Off-course we wouldn't forget you!
You are mre then welcome to come back any time. It brings us allot of joy to read that appreciate all we do so much. It gives a great boost to keep on going as we did, and try even better.
Also nice to hear that you enjoyed the package with activities we offer. Rest assured, when ever you come back we make you a great deal again for your stay here in Boracay.

Hope you are all doing well,
Take good care & God Bless

Hanna & Jevell and the rest ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights, and we really enjoyed it. Rooms are compact and have all you need like kitchen, TV, aircon, hot shower and it has a very clean feel to it. Also staff was really nice and helped us with our transport and activities.. We will come back this coming Chinese New Year and they even gave us discount for being a returning guest. Thanks so much.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PatriciaPia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, General Manager at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Dear Miss Patricia,

We also really enjoyed your stay with us, and we looking forward seeing you again this coming Chinese New Year. Untill then..

Take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I was so amazed in this place as the room is clean and tidy.. The room had a mini kitchen where in we can cook our own food.. Was well equipped with cooking utensils even cutlery and crockery and even fridge is available in the place.. We couple want to save to suit our budget so we decided to cook in the room and we did not eat outside..So our money was spent with the all activities available in Boracay.. Our 4 days were well spent.. All the crew in the place were very friendly and accomodating:) Kudosto cool stay in.. We are planning to stay again in your place soon..Thank you so much for the pleasant stay in your beautiful place:)

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janicesambilad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, General Manager at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Dear Miss Janice,

Thank you so much for your kind words and great review. It makes us happy to read that you and your friends enjoyed our room and facilities. Please don't hesitate to give as a call for your next visit. We are very happy to welcome you back.

Take care & God bless

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Fun fun fun! great breakfast and location right near all the action, I will visit cool stay next time. you can get to white beach or to the kite beach in just 5 minutes!! really cool people, and so friendly!!!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrianD3410
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoolStayInn, Owner at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Thanks you so much Brian,

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I have to thank you to from all of us, because we enjoyed your company as well and look forward seeing you again.

All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews