We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best cozy house”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area in Reception
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area in Reception
Living area in Reception Living area in Reception
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Living area in Reception
Living area in Reception
Living area in Reception
Living area in Reception
Living area in Reception
Living area in Reception
Kitchen Area
Kitchen Area
Kitchen Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Sitting area outside reception
Master king size bedroom
Master king size bedroom
Master king size bedroom
Master king size bedroom
Master king size bedroom
Sitting area in Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Second queen size bedroom
Second queen size bedroom
Second queen size bedroom
Second queen size bedroom
Second queen size bedroom
Second bathroom
Third queen size bedroom
Third queen size bedroom
Third queen size bedroom
Third queen size bedroom
Third bathroom
Third bathroom
3d Guest Room
3d Guest Room
Dining table outside
Entrance to the villa
Entrance to the villa
Exterior
Garden surrounding villa
Inner garden, exterior
Inner garden, exterior
Inner garden, exterior
Inner garden, exterior
Inner garden, exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Inner garden, exterior
Inner garden, exterior
Sitting area outside reception
Bulabog beach - best kite spot in Asia
Diniwid beach
White Beach, Station 2
Sunset in Diniwid
Sunset in White beach
Boracay from the top
Diniwid Beach
Sunset
Sunset
White Beach, Station 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thomas O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best cozy house”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 3 nights
Owner is so kind and helpfull
Tried to ask the owner to call a van and also home service massage
Location is not that far from beach
But the rooms are best.... Specially masters bathroom
Also the kitchen and living room is better than my home in bacolod city
Another best part was my son left his small stuff toy ( security blanket)
When i ask the owner to look for it. She shipped it to me theu air courier with out any charge
Also theres a free barrow cooler, big umbrellas for the beach,
My kids enjoyed the fruits / milk / eggs / bread from the owner
Thank you marina

Chris ong
Bacolod city here

Planning to come back and stay same house next year

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mgt4ra
Boracay, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Pretty Villa :)”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed here for 3nights with friends and it was the best place we stayed in Boracay. Cozy ambiance, nice garden, i really like the kitchen. Its like cooking in my own kitchen!

We will be back next season for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa E
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Spacious, quiet and very well tended!”
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Stayed here for 4 nights in December of 2015. Although there were only 6 of us we stayed here anyway. It has beautiful gardens, super spacious living area with kitchen. The property was very clean and a short walk to a quiet beautiful beach. I would recommend this to anyone if you're not looking to be right on the main beach and bar scene area. Good for a group or large family. It's not for someone that has problems going up and down uneven steps (there;s plenty of it) otherwise this also add to it's charm.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the space
Liked least: the bathroom towel with a big hole in the master suite
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for extended family”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed here over Christmas 2015 and found everything exactly as we expected and as advertised. Marina is very efficient and available whenever/if help is needed. There was an issue with internet service, but that was quickly resolved and was not a problem. The only downside is that there are a lot of steps to walk up after a long lazy day at the beach, but it beats going to the gym!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient access to Diniwid and White Beaches
Liked least: Steps!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing