We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
513
104
10
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
104
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar bedroom loft d mall bulabog beach white beach alarm clock walking distance awesome hotel small pool welcome drink home away from home clean hotel visit boracay pleasant stay superior room buffet breakfast shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during New Years! All the staff were extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful! We had a 1 bed loft room which was lovely and spacious.. really cosy and cute! The rooftop bar was great and definitely enjoyed our evening drinks there!location was great too only 5 minute to the very busy beach! Very personal touch from the staff and that really made our visit here!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank malvz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferra Hotel B, Marketing and Communications at Ferra Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2018

Dearest Malvz,

Wow! Thank you Malvz for sending us this review! We are happy to know that you find Ferra Hotel cozy and cute :) It is our pleasure to be a part of your journey and made your stay here as a one of a kind experience. :)

We will share to everyone all your kind words and appreciation :)

We are all looking forward to seeing you again on your next island getaway!

Best Regards,

Ferra Hotel Boracay
Your Friendliest Host in Boracay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Wow!Just wow! We stayed here for two days and two nights but it feels like I stayed there for 5 days. Why? do you know the feeling when you sleep in your own bed for 1 hour but you really slept like 5 hours? O yes! I'm not exaggerating.

The staffs are excellent! The place is clean AF!

Maintenance is quick at fixing things! Just call the front desk and in about 3 minutes, they will be at your door ready to fix anything!

Food is really tasty! I just wish I could take them all back to Manila! LOL

Anyway, For you guys looking for a "Home" to stay in Boracay, this is the place! I'm pretty sure this will fit your budget! Me and my friends will definitely come back!

Room tip: all rooms are perfect!
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferra Hotel B, Marketing and Communications at Ferra Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2018

Dearest K B,

Wow! Thank you for sending us this review! We are happy to know that you find Ferra Hotel as your home here on the island. It is our pleasure to be a part of your journey and made your stay here as a one of a kind experience. :)

We will share to everyone all your kind words and appreciation :)

We are all looking forward to seeing you again on your next island getaway!

Best Regards,

Ferra Hotel Boracay
Your Friendliest Host in Boracay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

I was easily accommodated by gracious staff and even upgraded to a more luxurious room. Every request I made was immediately attended to. Every corner of the Hotel is very Instagrammable! Our stay was comfortable!

Room tip: From inside my room, I can hear noises on the corridor.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johncastigador859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Ferra hotel for us is one of a kind experience.

From day 1 up to last day of our stay there feels like we're not away from home. From the very accomodating staffs (good vibes is very visible) , a delicious food and a very relaxing place to stay.

Aside from making the check-in process swift and efficient, they also address us by our name and never fail to smile and greet us.

The design of this place was stunning, a very classic, simple yet elegant and a light atmosphere is in place. Everywhere you look at, the hotel is bright as it was lightly colored from its exteriors to the room interiors.

Ferra Hotel has one restaurant for breakfast and lunch and one rooftop bar for dinner. So if you are feeling lazy to eat out or you are overwhelmed with the restaurants in Boracay that never stopped expanding, dine at Ferra.

Our stay at the Ferra Hotel Boracay was a great way to end our trip. This proper sendoff made us feel warm and fuzzy inside, I can’t wait to return. If you’re looking for a great place to stay in the Island this is the place you would never take for granted.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KristofferF127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferra Hotel B, Marketing and Communcations at Ferra Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dearest Kristoff F,

Wow! Thank you Kristoff for sending us this review! We are happy to know that you find Ferra Hotel as your home here on the island. It is our pleasure to be a part of your journey and made your stay here as a one of a kind experience. :)

Thank you also for recommending us to others. We will share to everyone all your kind words and appreciation :)

We are all looking forward to seeing you again on your next island getaway!

Best Regards,

Ferra Hotel Boracay
Your Friendliest Host in Boracay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Ferra had made our stay in the island for our anniversary celebration very much memorable. Thank you for the anniversary surprise when we dined at the Ruf Restobar and Alvin,our server for being very attentive,courteous and entertaining at the same time. We are overwhelmed with their great service & friendliness. Smiles are all around. Nice and clean loft room,as well as other facilities. Highly recommendable. We will be sure to come back (when the island is open again ). Keep up the good work! Everyone is amazing! Thank you.

Room tip: Loft Type Bedroom
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tmmnanao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferra Hotel B, Marketing and Communcations at Ferra Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dearest tmmnanao,

Wow! Thank you for dropping us this review! We are glad that we've been able to make your stay here and of course your anniversary much more memorable. :)

We will also share to everyone especially Alvin your kind words and appreciation.

We are looking forward to seeing you once again in your next island getaway!

Best Regards,

Ferra Hotel Boracay
Your Friendliest Host in Boracay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews