We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel
Ranked #10 of 225 Boracay B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 February 2013

The location of the hotel is on the hill so its not very convenient for us to get to the D mall, on the other hand its quiet and private. It has a good view of bulabag beach. The price that I paid for this hotel is too much comparing the second hotel that i have lived where its on the white beach side. Furthermore, there were some of ants in our room which I felt very dispointed.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jacky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

148 - 154 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2013

This truly is a beautiful resort. We stayed at Palm Breeze for two weeks. Near the Bulabog beach, just up the hill lies this really well built and private place! The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is attentive and very friendly. Nicely cooked breakfast and the view is really something! What more is there to ask for? I can assure you'll have a great stay in this place. The owners and staff really make up a good team and they´re all about giving you a nice stay in Boracay! Thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henrik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2013

* try its massage service: a discrete location by the ocean with tall trees, you can hear the waves & bird chirping, the massage itself (i tried its signature service, $25/75 minutes) is so much better than the Thai massage I tried in Chiang Mai!

* it is 15 mins walk down (and 20 minutes walk up) from D'mall, the center of the white beach. so you can easily access tons of restaurants & shopping there.

* during the low tide, you can find so many sea stars in the beach. water there not ideal for swimming, though, because of the kite surfers and sea urchins. go to White Sand instead

* I stayed in Shangri-la for one night before moving here. certainly Shangri-la is super nice but this place is great value for money (at about 1/3 the price of Shangri-la).

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonG2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

So it's back to normal! When the greatest stress has subsided, I think of our stay at Palm Breeze Villas. It gives me such peace that you would not otherwise get to experience. Have been to many places in my 62 years of life but nothing beats this. Good rooms, friendly and reliable staff, lovely surroundings and the owners really care about that you must have it good. If I ever travel back to Boracay and I will stay here otherwise I will stay at home. Enough with the superlatives! If you are old and in poor condition, remember that it is a bit hilly. Are you disabled is the upper rooms accessible by wheelchair. To rent the whole place to celebrate something, max 10 people, is perfect! Just hope I get the opportunity to return.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

My husband & I have just spent 6 nights at Palm Breeze and would strongly recommend it. It's away from the hussle and bussle of White Beach but only a 10 min walk to it so you don't feel cut off. The villas are maintained to a very high standard and the staff are so attentive and helpful. I had a massage on their private beach which is very recommended. We stayed in one of the suite rooms which came with a fridge, food processor (great for home made breakfast shakes), microwave and crockery and cutlery. There is a wonderful view from the pool side veranda. It's breezey on this side of the island but it's welcome when the temperatures rise and it's not strong enough to cause any issues. We had a lovely time exploring the island and always felt good to come back to Palm Breeze and our little bit of quiet paradise away from everyone else. With there only being a handful of rooms, it seemed like you had the whole place to yourself more often than not. Great value for money and if we ever go back, we'd stay there again! Thank you everyone :0)

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LynseyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Because I want it for myself!!

Enough kidding. The staff can't be better, they are not pushy but always there if you need something. They have constantly friendly smiles on their faces. They are honest, reliable and are more than happy explaining how things work on the island. Many superlatives but they have earned them, trust me.

Rooms and facilities are superb and the cleaning they do is top notch. The location of the condo is in my opinion the best in Boracay, close to white beach but still very calm and quiet in the nights and evenings.

I see you soon!
Best regards David

Room Tip: Every room is very good, doesn't matter witch one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2013

Hotel was very comfortable, in a quiet location away from the busy/touristy side of the island. Walking over to the busy side is maybe a 15 minute walk - a great way to experience the area.

Horizon room was very nice in size, had a good size kitchen. Bathroom was also on the larger size, however, it had no windows - which made it a little stuffy (even with the fan on). Room was on the first floor, with the pool right in front of it. If you open the curtains people could look right in. However, it really was not a problem as most of the time there weren't people in the pool (at least when we wanted the curtains open).

Pool really was a nice option after a long busy day out.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobthetortoise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.8 mi away
Fairways & Bluewater
Fairways & Bluewater
#23 of 151 in Boracay
1,622 reviews
1.3 mi away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
1.2 mi away
Astoria Current
Astoria Current
#8 of 151 in Boracay
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Boracay Beach Club
Boracay Beach Club
#11 of 151 in Boracay
826 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ferra Hotel Boracay
Ferra Hotel Boracay
#1 of 225 in Boracay
513 reviews
0.5 mi away
WaterColors Boracay Dive Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel

Address: Palm Breeze Villa | Sunrise Cove, Beach front, Bulabog Beach, Malay, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 225 B&Bs / Inns in Boracay
Price Range: £64 - £214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palm Breeze Villa is a 4 Star beach front boutique resort known for its luxury accommodations and superb personal service. Perfectly positioned on Boracay's Bulabog Beach, Palm Breeze Villa has magnificent sea and beach views. Cool off in the swimming pool with natural limestone waterfall and swim-up bar, or relax in the shady pavilion.There is spacious sun deck with lounge chairs and umbrellas where you can sit and enjoy the breeze as you look out over the beach and sea. Located beach front on the top kite boarding and windsurfing beach in Asia, Palm Breeze Villa also has a beach massage area. Free Wireless broadband internet access (Wi-Fi) is available in all rooms and throughout the resort.The exclusive resort features only three luxurious Deluxe Sea-view rooms with en-suite bathrooms, and three apartment suites with en suite bathrooms and fully equipped kitchens. Top quality linens and towels are used and daily housekeeping is included. Offering the convenience of modern amenities combined with tropical design, all rooms have flat screen 32" LCD TVs (or larger), DVD players, quiet air conditioning, en-suite bathrooms with oversized shower heads,personal refrigerators, hair dryers, and in-room safes. Palm Breeze Villa is centrally positioned on Boracay Island, in a quiet location about 10 - 15 mins walk from the main shopping areas and White Beach. It appeals to those who prefer to be close to the action, in a private location far enough away not to be disturbed by the all-night music and crowds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Breeze Villa Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing