We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing view, peaceful and quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel
Ranked #11 of 219 Boracay B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view, peaceful and quiet”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I absolutely loved this place. We will definitely consider returning, they only have a few rooms so you'll need to book well in advance.Friendly staff, amazing sea view, very clean, peaceful and quiet. This resort will be perfect for couples and honeymooners.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kat231109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia W, Owner at Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you liked the room and had a nice time at Palm Breeze Villa!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    194
    47
    12
    5
    5
See reviews for
42
146
17
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Palm Breeze is beautiful and an ideal location. From the welcome drink and fresh fruit, to the attentive service, it was a relaxing experience. There was a maintenance issue in our room from the previous renters (who breaks bathroom tiles?!), but they worked quickly on the issue and fixed things well. The view is beautiful and the location is ideal for quiet. The only thing I fear is the condo high-rise being built next door.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ericnelsonchgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia W, Owner at Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Hello and thank you for your great review of Palm Breeze Villa. We are glad you found it beautiful and an ideal location, and enjoyed the service too. Hope you will return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

This place is great for couples or a group of friends.
The only down side is the location.
It's on the other side of the island and requires a trike ride every time you want to go eat or head to the main beach.
Also the trike is 100 there 150 back for a 5 min ride.
About 30 minutes worth in manilla in a taxi so it's a huge rip off.
They is boracay though not palm breeze.
The staff where great and really helpful so 2 thumbs up to them.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank addingvalueguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia W, Owner at Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Thank you for your review and I'm glad you liked Palm Breeze Villa. Sorry to hear you got overcharged by the tricycle drivers. Unfortunately some of them are rather unscrupulous. The fare from Palm Breeze Villa to White Beach (or back) should be P50 only during the day, and P100 at night. We are glad you found our staff helpful and enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

The stay at the villa was excellent, clean room, and awesome service. The area is quite, comfortable and very accommodating for a restful day. BUT it was difficult to spend time around with the constant handyman work either with noise or paint.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Josshe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia W, Owner at Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Thank you for your review. We are glad you found the villa in general excellent, with clean rooms, and great service. Thank you for your tip about the handymen, we will try to get them to do maintenance when no guests are around whenever possible. We are glad you found the place comfortable and accommodating.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peaks Island, Maine
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013

I spent a week in June 2013 at Palm Breeze Villa. The setting was incredible; perched above limestone cliffs my room had wonderful views of the ocean and the pool below. The room was spacious and clean, the amenities up to date. PBV was peaceful and relaxing; the staff was always nearby but out of sight. They were always there when needed. Breakfast was good, but few choices. Otherwise breakfast was served promptly and was good quality. The manager, Ate Maricel was a stand out, she efficiently handled all my requests from lining up day trips to arranging a motorcycle rental. She was incredbily friendly and professional. She handled interactions with the local businesses and protected me from overcharges. She was the difference between having a good vacation and a great vacation. PBV is a 10 minute drive away from the mall and stations 1 and 2 on the east side of Boracay. I found PBV a great escape from the hustle and noise of the bars and restaurants, and it was a fun adventure to wind through the back roads to get to the night life. Small stores and day activities were a short walk down the street from PBV, and many restaurants offered deliver. For me PBV (and the location) was perfect.

Room Tip: Although I originally chose a suite, I downsized to a deluxe room. It was a corner room, spacious...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank D F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia W, Owner at Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Palm Breeze Villa, and that you liked the location finding it convenient yet quiet. We are happy that you found the staff attentive and helpful, and the rooms pleasant, and we hope you will return someday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, CA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Its a great small hotel if you are in search of something off the beaten path. Located up a hill, getting into town requires 5-10 min walk to get to an area of the motor-taxis. My girlfriend and I had no problems with the short walk. The beach on this side is nothing compared to White Beach. The pool was pleasant, the room large and comfortable. The bed for me was fine, not the softest but not hard.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J_Troy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia W, Owner at Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you liked the pool, found the room spacious and comfortable, and enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DBN
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Nothing short of exceptional service!
Help was always at hand with a warm smile and a professional attitude. In assisting with transport to perfectly cooked breakfasts, Palm Breeze Villa staff contributed in completing our holiday. Great accommodation complemented with an excellent team!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kyle3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia W, Owner at Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Thank you for your great review. We are very pleased you found the service exceptional and enjoyed your stay at Palm Breeze Villa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
1.3 mi away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
0.8 mi away
Fairways & Bluewater
Fairways & Bluewater
#27 of 147 in Boracay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,440 reviews
0.5 mi away
Boracay Beach Club
Boracay Beach Club
#8 of 147 in Boracay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#33 of 147 in Boracay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
1.2 mi away
Astoria Current
Astoria Current
#9 of 147 in Boracay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel

Property: Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel
Address: Palm Breeze Villa | Sunrise Cove, Beach front, Bulabog Beach, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 219 B&Bs / Inns in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palm Breeze Villa is a 4 Star beach front boutique resort known for its luxury accommodations and superb personal service. Perfectly positioned on Boracay's Bulabog Beach, Palm Breeze Villa has magnificent sea and beach views. Cool off in the swimming pool with natural limestone waterfall and swim-up bar, or relax in the shady pavilion.There is spacious sun deck with lounge chairs and umbrellas where you can sit and enjoy the breeze as you look out over the beach and sea. Located beach front on the top kite boarding and windsurfing beach in Asia, Palm Breeze Villa also has a beach massage area. Free Wireless broadband internet access (Wi-Fi) is available in all rooms and throughout the resort.The exclusive resort features only three luxurious Deluxe Sea-view rooms with en-suite bathrooms, and three apartment suites with en suite bathrooms and fully equipped kitchens. Top quality linens and towels are used and daily housekeeping is included. Offering the convenience of modern amenities combined with tropical design, all rooms have flat screen 32" LCD TVs (or larger), DVD players, quiet air conditioning, en-suite bathrooms with oversized shower heads,personal refrigerators, hair dryers, and in-room safes. Palm Breeze Villa is centrally positioned on Boracay Island, in a quiet location about 10 - 15 mins walk from the main shopping areas and White Beach. It appeals to those who prefer to be close to the action, in a private location far enough away not to be disturbed by the all-night music and crowds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Breeze Villa Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing