We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay, a little bit far away from the beach, but more quite and relax”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel
Ranked #12 of 222 Boracay B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Shanghai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place to stay, a little bit far away from the beach, but more quite and relax”
Reviewed 23 July 2010

Beatiful boracay, we will back someday, missing the blue sky, white beach, nice food, especially the great price flight tickets

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ilovecoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    194
    48
    12
    5
    5
See reviews for
43
146
17
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, CO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 July 2010

The place is a perfect refuge from the hustle and bustle of the main white beach strip. The thing that matters most is the owner , Julia and her crew , treat you like family. I had to move my dates due to a medical emergency and Julia graciously granted it when she didn't have to. Thanks, Julia. Also, thanks to Maricel for providing excellent services.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MORLAN1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2010

What a lovely spot, secluded and with outstanding views across the bay. You can see the kite-boarders doing their acrobatic displays off Bulabog Beach from the huge terrace. A warm and lovely welcome from owner Julia, who is great for local insight and will go out of her way to help you have a great stay and willingly gives lots of advice on where to go for the best experience and what to avoid. The rooms in which we stayed all overlooked this terrace and pool, which was kept in pristine condition as were the rooms. The bathrooms were bold and pretty and fitted with contemporary hardware with great attention to detail. My room was large with a sitting area and flat-screen TV; great dressing and vanity space off the bedroom plus a mini-fridge and tea/coffee making facilties. This is such a beautiful home in the best location, the walk down to the beach from the house takes you through the pretty terraced garden and to a small private beach. The walk to the town and White Beach is easy and only takes 10 minutes or so, or, you can get the local tuk-tuk transport, but the walk past the kite-boarding schools and the local village life is not to be missed.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lesleylegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2010

We have spend 4 pleasant days there, It is a comfortable place and every thing is in good taste. They have also arranged a pool side sead food dinner for my wife's birthday. It includes laboster,sea fish,salad and steak, with a beat all good price!

As a small resort with 5 rooms, it provides a quiet and privacy place for big family or buddies!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ITlei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vladivostok, Russia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2010

Having been to Boracay before I was already familiar with the layout of the resort and some of the hotels on White Beach. However following a recommendation from a friend, I decided to stay on Bulabog beach on the other side of the island and I was very happy with my choice.
Palm Breeze has a great view of the kiteboarding beach and is within easy walking distance from the centre of the action on White Beach. Its quiet and chilled and the perfect place to relax for a week or two. The welcome afforded by Julia and her staff was second to none and the rooms were spic and span.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sully55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2010

A real gem!

I have stayed at Palm Breeze Villa many times and wouldn't even
consider staying anywhere else in Boracay. It's by far the best place
to stay on the island as you get a luxury homey environment combined
with great service. It is the perfect combination of luxury
accommodation, 5*service and intimate privacy. Set atop the north side
of Bulabog beach, Palm Breeze brings you great Villa style living with
a fantastic view over the beach and sea. The rooms are modern, clean
and spacious with excellent attention to detail and all have a sea
view and easy access to the pool. It even boasts its own private beach
access and secret leafy picnic zone nestled into the cliffside.

A big thumbs in every way!

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChristinaWylie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2010

My room was great to come back to after kiteboarding, especially being so close to the watersport centre. I would recommend these villas to anyone who wants to relax away from the crowds or is interested in watersports.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank C852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.8 mi away
Fairways & Bluewater
Fairways & Bluewater
#25 of 145 in Boracay
1,471 reviews
1.3 mi away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
0.5 mi away
Boracay Beach Club
Boracay Beach Club
#8 of 145 in Boracay
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Discovery Shores Boracay
1.4 mi away
Lingganay Boracay Hotel Resort
0.6 mi away
The District Boracay
The District Boracay
#7 of 145 in Boracay
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel

Property: Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel
Address: Palm Breeze Villa | Sunrise Cove, Beach front, Bulabog Beach, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 222 B&Bs / Inns in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palm Breeze Villa is a 4 Star beach front boutique resort known for its luxury accommodations and superb personal service. Perfectly positioned on Boracay's Bulabog Beach, Palm Breeze Villa has magnificent sea and beach views. Cool off in the swimming pool with natural limestone waterfall and swim-up bar, or relax in the shady pavilion.There is spacious sun deck with lounge chairs and umbrellas where you can sit and enjoy the breeze as you look out over the beach and sea. Located beach front on the top kite boarding and windsurfing beach in Asia, Palm Breeze Villa also has a beach massage area. Free Wireless broadband internet access (Wi-Fi) is available in all rooms and throughout the resort.The exclusive resort features only three luxurious Deluxe Sea-view rooms with en-suite bathrooms, and three apartment suites with en suite bathrooms and fully equipped kitchens. Top quality linens and towels are used and daily housekeeping is included. Offering the convenience of modern amenities combined with tropical design, all rooms have flat screen 32" LCD TVs (or larger), DVD players, quiet air conditioning, en-suite bathrooms with oversized shower heads,personal refrigerators, hair dryers, and in-room safes. Palm Breeze Villa is centrally positioned on Boracay Island, in a quiet location about 10 - 15 mins walk from the main shopping areas and White Beach. It appeals to those who prefer to be close to the action, in a private location far enough away not to be disturbed by the all-night music and crowds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Breeze Villa Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing