We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (3,969)
Filter reviews
3,969 results
Traveller rating
2,191
1,162
383
148
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,191
1,162
383
148
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubsilver shellwater slidescool zonevivo citycasserolefamily fun packageprivate beachsea viewunderwater worldlife guardspool areabuffet dinnerfree busgarden roomsiloso beachgreat for families
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,399 - 2,404 of 3,969 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Beautiful hotel, enhanced by it's beautiful staff!
Lovely rooms, gardens, and especially beautiful pool! Kids loved the waterpark and the waterslides, and the shallow pools! Buffet breakfast and dinner in the Silver Shell Restaurant is simply outstanding, and gourmet! Thank you , we loved our stay, and we will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with shangri-la.com
Thank Justine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We travel to Singapore each July with our three children to escape the Australian winter. This was our third time staying at Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort. We always request two adjoining "Deluxe Garden" rooms which are on the ground floor and have direct access to the pool via a small patio. The staff always make a big fuss of our children which is lovely. The resort is big and sometimes loud, but we enjoy the chaos at breakfast and by the pool. We did notice the cleanliness standards had dropped during our stay this time - we needed to wear slippers as the floors were dirty and would cause our feet to become black, plus there were a number of marks on the walls. Just a small point though and certainly wouldn't stop us from returning again. A special thank you to the Executive Chef and F&B staff for creating a delicious birthday cake and memorable party experience for our son's 8th birthday. See you again next year!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

A family friendly resort hotel catered for wonderful family vacation experience! with children slides and pools, children indoor playground and programmes, etc. Polite and friendly service personnel, whom keep asking to call upon them if we need anything.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with shangri-la.com
Thank ArthurTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We have just spent 9 nights in this hotel. Our first room looked onto the gardens and we were told not to go on the balcony due to the monkeys! We asked to changed rooms which were facing the pool. Those rooms were much better ( added cost) and the balcony could be used.
The actual hotel is highly suitable for families and the kids areas are fantastic. The shuttle bus was great. Food & drinks in the hotel are expensive.

Room Tip: pool facing are the best
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen060862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Nice hotel with beautiful grounds. Was given a room facing the pool and sea. Had breakfast and lots of choices. Pool was big and location was terrific in Sentosa. Great Hotel to stay at and lots of restaurants on the beach.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
Thank natalie623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews