We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£142
No prepayment needed
Priceline
£142
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
£120
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Linex

Good choice

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Mar 2019via mobile
Much better than expected; the breakfast, the architecture, the pool, the green surroundings. You must sit in the roof Garden at nighttime to have a look at the sea. Prefer this resort compared to the Big exclusive onces me and my family have visited around the world.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£158
  • Priceline
    £173
  • Vio.com
    £140
  • Expedia.com
    £164
0.4 miles from Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£390
  • Priceline
    £365
  • ZenHotels.com
    £338
  • Expedia.com
    £366
0.5 miles from Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
£275
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £264
  • Vio.com
    £275
  • eDreams
    £275
0.3 miles from Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
£231
  • Priceline
    £231
  • ZenHotels.com
    £196
  • Sofitel
    £231
1.1 miles from Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
£271
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £271
  • Agoda.com
    £234
  • Expedia.com
    £259
0.4 miles from Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
£174
  • Hotels.com
    £235
  • Agoda.com
    £135
  • Priceline
    £223
1.9 miles from Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Family Suite Bed Room O
Booking.com
£201
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £190
  • Agoda.com
    £156
  • Priceline
    £187
0.5 miles from Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£286
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £286
  • Hotels.com
    £286
  • Expedia.com
    £285
2.0 miles from Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
£610
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £698
  • Hotels.com
    £699
  • Expedia.com
    £698
0.8 miles from Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
£753
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    £816
  • Booking.com
    £815
  • Expedia.com
    £815
0.3 miles from Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Sentosa Island
Reviews (1,691)
Filter reviews
1,691 results
Traveller rating
257
563
416
216
239
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
563
416
216
239
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring water tram stop swimming pool special needs sentosa express universal studios chlorine slides greenery mrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 1,691 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2019 via mobile

Its a good place to stay which is an eco friendly hotel. Since the hotel staff seems not much friendly but not a terror ;)

Good rooms and which is in the shores of Sentosa beach. Calm and quite place.

Overall good and suggested place to stay if you are into Sentosa. Since its in Sentosa island this is far from city

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank AnandP870
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

Well, let's start with good things. Firstly, saying it's an eco hotel , it saves on many things like plastics and wastage of water and other resources. Secondly the best thing about it that I likes was they hire the specially abled people. Well that's surely a humble thing to do in today's world. The best part is it's scenary and location , it being exactly opposite silosa beach and in centre of silosa point and beach station.

Now the bad part. Reception people aren't so friendly to be sealed with. My first impression itself was not good. Secondly, it good that u R saving on water but that doesn't mean a guest has to come up to 8 the floor everytime to fill in for drinking water. Atleast you can keep drinking water cooler at each floor. House keeping is also bad. They actually ask me whether I want the floor to be also cleaned ! Swimming pool is great in that it has iodinated water instead of chlorinated but the shape spoils the mood.. so zigzag..

I same from India for stay for 6 nights. I'll suggest others to stay at max 2-3 days or better to spend it other good hotels.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank DRVIHANGSHAH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2019 via mobile

Reasonable priced rooms for Sentosa. Good location with easy links around the island. The rooms and public areas are a bit shabby but the pool area and the lush gardens are lovely. Staff were helpful and the housekeeping was good

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank traceymZ1102FC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2019

Staff: The staff at the breakfast place was especially poor. For example, when an Indian guest asked the chef cooking the eggs if he could add chilli to the pancakes, he remarked, loudly, 'Of course not! Who adds chilli to pancakes anyway?!' Even if adding chilli to pancakes is an odd request, I thought that was very rude of the chef.

Second, there was a staff member who constantly talked to himself while cleaning the tables. At one stage, he said, to no one in particular, 'next time you should go elsewhere, not this s*** place'. Again, I thought that was uncalled for and it made the whole dining experience unpleasant.

The rooms were terrible for a night that cost almost S$400. There were ants immediately attracted to my half-drunk tea, and ants/insects on the bed. The toilet was terribly small and uncomfortable. The design of the shower was silly - there was no door blocking the shower. I understand that the toilet door is supposed to swing 90-degrees to act as door to the shower, but that is such a silly design. If that were done, the occupant in the shower would be stuck inside not knowing when to come out? The TV was also very small and many channels were not working.

All in all, the facilities were dated and the service, not good at all.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ebeyonder81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2019 via mobile

We had booked a suit for 1 night stay and we are really dissappointed with the following :-
When we first reached the resort the staff seemed to be pretty rude, we have a 3 months old baby and they did not even bother to help with our luggage.
They gave 2 small bottles of water and said any extra bottle will be chargeable.
The room size is a bit smaller for the price we paid and the bed is not comfortable at all.We woke up with our backs paining. The spring mattress is quite uncomfortable.
Breakfast buffet is very normal, and the staff serving the eggs is pretty rude. I was actually told "I am bz with something else come back later" when I asked for an omlette.
At the checkout the staff again did not help with the luggage and behaved very rudely with us. They should atleast consider the fact that we are carrying a new born.
They claim to be eco friendly but they themselves do not know what friendly means. My advice is to stay in some other hotel as the price you pay is just not worth it.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank Tachiyana87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews